REGISTER | Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In
Das Lakshan Mahaparv 2020

Muni Shri PramanSagar Ji Maharaj is a Revered Jain saint, Powerful orator and a Progressive thinker with nearly a 1 million viewers in India and across the world on multiple TV Channels and Youtube.

Considering the requests from various organizations, this Das Lakshan Parv he is going to address NRIs in Bhawana Yog Session and answer their queries in Shanka Samadhan program.

Click here to know more about Munishri

Shraavak Sanskar Shivir is planned during Das Lakshan Parv from August 23 (Mon) - September 1, 2020 (Tue) as per below daily schedule:

View Daslkashan Parv full Schedule

Bhawana Yog: 5:20am - 6:20am (IST)

Bhawana Yog is a form of guided meditation which:

  • makes you physically fit
  • helps you to be mentally strong
  • purifies the soul
  • increases placebo effect in our life to make us a positive thinker, and
  • acts like neuro-psycho immunology as it helps endocrine glands secrete chemicals which are very beneficial for the body

"Thoughts become things" is the basis of Bhawana Yog. It is through this that we can exploit the untapped potential and power of our soul.

4 pillars of Bhawana Yog:

  • Inner Nourishment (Prarthana)
  • Inner Cleaning (Pratikraman)
  • Inner Resolution (Pratyakhyan)
  • Inner Reflection (Samayik)

Know more...

Shanka Samadhan: 6:20pm - 7:20pm (IST)

Shanka Samadhan is an immensely popular religious program, nearly a million people watch daily to embrace spiritual growth in themselves. Most difficult questions are answered in a spur of a minute by Muni Shri and one gets practical Jain philosophy based solutions.

See more...

Muni Shri has obliged us by giving dedicated time to NRIs to answer their queries. Please use the link to send your questions:

Send your questions here...

Shanka Samadhan Schedule

Paras Channel - Daily:

8:50am - 9:50am EST
5:50am- 6:50am PST
6:20 pm- 7:20 pm IST

Jinvani Channel - Daily:

12:10pm- 1:10pm EST
9:10am- 10:10am PST
9:40pm- 10:40pm IST

Other Mediums - 24*7:

Pramanik App (Playstore)
Youtube Channel (Muni Shri 108 Pramansagar Ji)
Official Website: www.munipramansagar.net