REGISTER   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Jain Center Presidents List 2019-2021
Share |
REGION 1: NORTHEAST (STATES : CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI)
Regional VP: SAGAR KHONA
Jain Center of Greater Boston
Haresh Tamboli
Sharon - MA
508-330-3168
haresh.tamboli@gmail.com
Jain Center of Syracuse
Manda Turakhia
Baldwinsville - NY
315-436-7220
jitturakhia@gmail.com
Jain Association of Elmira
Dhara Desai
Painted Post - NY
201-360-9211
dhara64@gmail.com
Jain Center of America - NY
Kalpana Gandhi
Albertson - NY
917-744-9138
kalinuc@yahoo.com
Jain Sangh of Hudson Valley
Dipti Shah
Poughkeepsie - NY
845-462-3895
yogdip288@hotmail.com
Jain Society of Capital District-Albany
Sankesh Jhaveri
Clifton Park - NY
215-796-77447
sankesh@gmail.com
Jain Center of Connecticut
Amar Gada
Stamford - CT
203-822-2828
amar_gada@hotmail.com
Jain Center of Greater Hartford
Malti Jain
Storrs - CT
860-881-7355
haresh.tamboli@gmail.com
Greater Binghamton Jain Sangh
Ravi Shah
Vestal - NY
607-729-6010
ravishah@yahoo.com
Jain Community of Buffalo
Hansa Bhayani
Lockport - NY
716-433-8533
hbhayani@gmail.com
Jain Society of Rochester
Deepak R Maniar
Webster - NY
585 305 6985
dmaniar101@yahoo.com
Jain Samaj of Long Island
Dr. Girish J Shah
631-662-4849
Jain Temple of New York
Kamlesh Vania
New Hyde Park - NY
917-679-5533
stutivani@yahoo.com


Region 2: Mideast (States : DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV)
Regional VP: PAURAV VORA
Jain Center of Allentown
Leena Shah
Bethleham - PA
610-349-4489
leenacshah@gmail.com
Jain Society of Virginia - Richmond
Navin D Sheth
Glenn Allen - VA
804-364-1428
suchetasheth@yahoo.com
Jain Center of N.J.
Jigar Shah
Livingston - NJ
201-355-4417
Jigar.Shah@JainCenternj.org / President@JainCenternj.org
Jain Society of Metro Washington
Sharad Doshi
Frederick - MD
301-748-8111
Sharad@sharaddoshi.com
Jain Sangh Philadelphia
Sanjay A Shah
Bensalem - PA
267-393-5939
s2shah@gmail.com
Samarpan Jain Sangh
Devendra Peer
Huntingdon Valley - PA
215-947-9083
devendrap@aol.com
Delaware Jain Sangh
Deepak Nagda
Newark - DE
302-731-1836
dnagda@hotmail.com
Jain Temple of Virginia
Pinal Mazumdar
Fairfax - VA
703-984-9075
pmazmudar@yahoo.com
International Jain Sangh
Himanshu Jain
Martinsville - NJ
732-429-0055
himan_jain@yahoo.com
Jain Society of Pittsburgh
Vishal Shah
Monroeville - PA
412-251-3298
vishalshah.8275@gmail.com
Jain Sangh of Atlantic City
Kundan Ghelani
Galloway - NJ
609-271-2768
kundanghelani@gmail.com
Jain Samaj of South Central
Anita Shah
Mechanicsburg - PA
678-469-3990
shahanitas@gmail.com
The Jain Sangh Inc
Devji Dedhia
Burlington - PA
609-402-6477
ddedhia01@gmail.com


Region 3: Southeast (States :AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN)
Regional VP: BINDESH SHAH
Jain Society of Middle Tennessee
Meeta Ramchandani
Clarksville - TN
931-801-6191
meeta0201@gmail.com
Jain Society of Southern Louisiana
Santosh C Shah
Gretna - LA
504-274-8871
santoshcshah@yahoo.com
Shri Mahavir Jain Temple Sangh
Mahesh Shah
Panama City Beach - FL
850-960-8595
mdshah@comcast.net
Augusta Jain Community
Ashok Shah
Evans - GA
706-627-6617
jyotiashah@hotmail.com
Jain Center of Greater Charlotte
Saumya Kothari
Charlotte - NC
858-382-3518
president@jaincenterus.org
Jain Society Inc. of Tampa Bay
Paresh Shah
Riverview - FL
813-468-4585
pshah68@gmail.com
Jain Society of Central Florida, Inc.
Dinesh P Vardhan
Sanford - FL
407-375-3875
vardhand@gmail.com
Jain Center of South Florida
Sonal Mehta
Pembroke Pines - FL
954-471-5581
sonbij02@gmail.com
Jain Society of Greater Atlanta
Kalpesh Jain
Norcross - GA
404-424-9921
president@jsgatemple.org
Jain Association of North East Florida
Rick Khona
Jacksonville - FL
904-887-8678
rickkhona@gmailcom
Jain Assoc.of Palm Bch & Treasure Cst
Dilip Mehta
Wellington - FL
561-793-3564
mehta54@gmail.com
Jain Center of Fort Myers
Mahendra Mehta
Fort Myers - FL
239-561-2731
mmehta77@hotmail.com
Jain Study Center of North Carolina
Ritesh Salot
Cary - NC
704-737-0107
salotritesh@yahoo.co.in
Jain Society of Greater Memphis
Manoj Jain
Memphis - TN
901-240-2602
mjainmd1@gmail.com

Region 4: Midwest (States: ND,SD,NE,MN,LA,MO,WI,IL,KS,MI,IN,OH,CO)
Regional VP: RAHUL DEDHIA
Jain Society of Greater Cleveland
Mitten Doshi
Brunswick - OH
440-212-5102
mittend@gmail.com
Jain Center of Central Ohio, Columbus
Mona Mehta
Lewis Center - OH
614-329-1964
neemo03@yahoo.com
Jain Society of Metro Chicago
Piyush Gandhi
630-765-0872
president@jsmcoffice.com
Jain Center of Greater St. Louis
Viral A Shah
St.Charles - MO
409-466-5040
virals2000@yahoo.com
Jain Society of Greater Detroit, Inc.
Manish Jain
Northville - MI
248-946-1604
mr3jain@gmail.com
Jain Center of Minnesota
Parthiv Shah
Maple Grove - MN
347-685-5258
parthiv.mn@gmail.com
Jain Society of Toledo
Saumin Mehta
Sylvania - OH
517-260-7914
sauminsmehta@gmail.com
Kansas Jain Sangh
Mirav C Kapadia
Overland Park - OH
913-488-5078
miravck@gmail.com
Jain Society of Greater Lansing
Sanjiv S Dagli
Okemos - MI
517-775-0520
sanjivdagli@yahoo.com
Jain Center of Cincinnati/Dayton
Achint V Choksy
Cincinnati - OH
937-416-0164
vchoksy@gmail.com
Jain Religion Center of Wisconsin
Kamal Shah
Mequon - WI
414-795-3558
kamal@c3-strategies.com
Jain Center of Central Indiana
Suvarna Chhajed-Vinze
Indianapolis - IN
317-793-4544
suvarnachhajed@yahoo.com
Region 5: Southwest (States : AZ, CO, NM, OK, TX, UT)
Regional VP: KETAN SETH
Tulsa Jain Sangh
Jayesh Jain
Broken Arrow - OK
918-361-7300
tjspresident@gmail.com
Jain Society of Houston
Jayeshkumar Porwal
Sugarland - TX
281-764-9352
jayesh_porwal@yahoo.com
Jain Center of Greater Phoenix
Romish Shroff
Chandler - AZ
602-741-3965
romish@hotmail.com
Jain Society of North Texas/Dallas
Naresh Kothari
Irving - TX
510-894-9398
nareshk@gmail.com
Jain Sangh of Greater Austin TX
Ketan Shah
Austin - TX
512-350-1442
ketanbshah@gmail.com

Region 6: West (States : AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY)
Regional VP: DR. JASVANT MODI
Jain Center of S. California-Los Angeles
Dr. Jayesh Shah
626-379-5590
president@jaincenter.org
Jain Center of Northern California
Sudhanshu Jain
Fremont - CA
408-393-7668
president@jcnc.org
Jain Center of Las Vegas
Kirti Shah
Las Vegas - NV
702-364-2630
shahkirtik@gmail.com
Jain Center of Los Angeles
Rajesh Shah
Los Angeles - CA
818-952-1939
rbshah1011@gmail.com
Jain Society of San Diego
Varun Shah
San Diego - CA
408-833-9192
vpshah71@gmail.com
Jain Center of Greater Sacramento
Jagdish Shah
Granite Bay - CA
916-716-6708
kcslove22@yahoo.com
Region 7: Canada
Regional VP:DR. MAHENDRA JAIN
Jain Society of Ottawa-Carleton
Jagmohan Humar
Ottawa - ONT
613-736-0783
jag.humar@carleton.ca
Jain Samaj of Niagara Falls
Vasavadtta Rege
Catharines - ON
905-933-0688
niagarahindusamaj@gmail.com
Jain Society of Toronto Inc
Shan Jain
Scarborough - ON
905-687-8812
shanjainjsot@gmail.com
Jain Society of Alberta
Jasvant Mehta
Edmonton - AB
780-242-0987
jvmehta2000@gmail.com
Jain Center of British Columbia
Vijay Jain
Burnaby - BC
604-525-0520
jainsamajofbc@gmail.com
Montreal Jain Association
Dave Jain
Saint-Laurent - QC
450-443-1890
ushadave43@hotmail.com
Sign In


Latest News