REGISTER   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Latest News: JainLink

JAINA Cultural Show For Humanity

Wednesday, May 20, 2020   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Dhimen Vora
Share |

JAINA

Presents

Back By Popular Demand

"One World One Rhythm"

JAINA Cultural Show

Wednesday, May 20 - Thursday, May 21, 2020

8:00 PM EST | 7:00 PM CST | 5:00 PM PST | 5:30 AM IST


Invite Your Family and Friends from any part of the world.



We had a very successful event of the JAINA Cultural Program for Humanity on May 16, 2020, which was attended by close to 350,000 TV Viewers and around 1,500 viewers on the JAINA website. After the event, we got many calls requesting to repeat this event once again.



Due to Popular Demand

We will go ahead and show this same program on JAINA website Jaina.org



Please do not miss this opportunity to watch all the mesmerizing performances by our members in the USA.



During this event, we raised approximately $200,000 for the humanitarian services in North America and India.



The donation funds will be used to provide hunger relief, medical aid, supplies of personal protective equipment, and educational technology devices to people affected in North America, and India from Coronavirus Pandemic per donor's wishes.



Support JAINA Humanitarian Pandemic Projects with Compassion and generosity. Donor names with $251 and above will be displayed in the footage of the website during the event and these names will also be published in our next JAINA newsletter.





For sponsorship and further info, contact :


Mahesh Wadher

(909) 376-4027

|

Hemant Shah

(847) 977-5462

|

Prakash Mehta

(571) 331-1851

Dr Nitin Shah

(562) 244-9035

|

Ashok Savla

(626) 372-4246

|

Haresh Shah

(302) 740-9232

 



Jaina


OR

Mail your Donations in favor of JAINA

(in memo please mention "JAINA CULTURAL SHOW FOR HUMANITY") to

Ashok Savla (JAINA Treasurer),
8843 1/2 Longden Avenue, Temple City, CA 91780



Email support@jaina.org



Your sponsorship is tax-deductible in the USA. The Federation of Jain Associations in North America, a non-profit tax-exempt organization (IRS Code Section 501 (c)(3) EI # 54-1280028


Sign In


Latest News