REGISTER   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
JAINA Directors of North America
JAINA Directors

Each center appoints one, two or three JAINA Directors. These Directors are highly accomplished individuals and leaders. Their talent helps JAINA offer tremendous value to the local center as well as to local Jains.

There are currently over 100 JAINA Directors listed in the directory below.

REGION 1: NORTHEAST (STATES : CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI)
Regional VP: SAGAR KHONA
Jain Center of Connecticut
Charul Kothari
Trumbull - CT
203-500-8190
ckothari67@gmail.com
Jain Center of Connecticut
Kavita Gada
Trumbull - CT
919-478-3338
knmehta02@gmail.com
Jain Center of Greater Hartford
Faquir Jain
Storrs - CT
860-881-7355
fcjain@gmail.com
Jain Center of Greater Boston
Haresh Tamboli
Shrewsbury - MA
508-330-3168
haresh.tamboli@gmail.com
Jain Center of Greater Boston
Neela S Shah
Westboro - MA
508-410-7978
Neelashah74@gmail.com
Greater Binghamton Jain Sangh
Hasmukh Kothari
Vestal - NY
607-729-5749
hashandnalini@gmail.com
Jain Association of Elmira
Suresh M Shah
Horseheads - NY
607-739-3908
jaipadme@gmail.com
Jain Center of America
Rajeev Pandya
Staten Island- NY
917-783-7017
rajeevkpandya@gmail.com
Jain Center of America
Parag Parekh
Regi Park- NY
917-715-9757
parag.parekh@yja.org
Jain Center of America
Sunil K Dagga
Forest Hills - NY
917-513-4437
fineusa@aol.com
Jain Center of Syracuse
Jit Turakhia
Baldwinsville - CT
315-436-7200
jitturakhia@gmail.com
Jain Community of Buffalo
Ravi Pahade
Getzvill - CT
716-536-0930
ravipahade@yahoo.com
Jain Sangh of Hudson Valley
Jayshree Shah
Wippingers Falls - NY
845-298-2153
shahj@us.ibm.com
Jain Society of Capitol District-Albany
Ashish Jain
Albany - NY
518-772-8108
kota_ashish@yahoo.com
Jain Society of Rochester
Anop Vora
Rochester - CT
585-305-4787
vora7300@gmail.com
Jain Samaj of Long Island
Dr Girish J Shah
Hauppauge - NY
631-662-4849
gjshahdds@gmail.com
Jain Samaj of Long Island
Sagar Khona
Syosset - NY
516-864-1503
sagar.k.khona@gmail.com
Jain Temple of New York
Sumatibhai Shah
Albertson - NY
516-241-9126
drsumatishah@gmail.com
Jain Temple of New York
Chirag Shah
New Hyde Park - NY
917-757-0963
jcdiams@yahoo.com
Jain Temple of New York
Kamlesh Vania
New Hyde Park - NY
917-679-5533
stutivania@yahoo.com

REGION 2: MIDEAST (STATES : DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV)
Regional VP: PAURAV VORA
Delaware Jain Sangh
Haresh Shah
Wilmington - DE
302-740-9232
harryshah2000@hotmail.com
Delaware Jain Sangh
Dilip V Shah
Philadalphia - PA
215-561-0581
dilipvshah@gmail.com
International Jain Sangh
Rajendra Kumar
Piscataway - NJ
732-424-3914
rajqmar@yahoo.com
International Jain Sangh
Naresh Jain
Rutherford - NJ
201-933-8963
njain52253@aol.com
Jain Center of Essex Fells
Setu Shah
North Brunswick - NJ
973-517-7580
setupradip@gmail.com
Jain Center of Essex Fells
Paurav Vora
Piscataway - NJ
732-438-0666
Paurav.Vora@jaincenternj.org
Jain Center of Essex Fells
Mihir Shah
Somerset - NJ
732-429-4063
mihirboy@gmail.com
Jain Sangh of Atlantic City
Kundan Ghelani
Galloway - NJ
609-748-0032
kundanghelani@gmail.com
Jain Sangh of Atlantic City
Girish Shah
Galloway - NJ
732-357-6626
girishshah1959@yahoo.com
Jain Center of Allentown
Anita Singhvi
orefield - PA
610-509-3435
anitasinghvi@gmail.com
Jain Samaj of South Central
Anita Shah
Mechanicsburg - PA
678-469-3990
shahanitas@gmail.com
The Jain Sangh Inc
Rohit Doshi
Collegeville - PA
607-759-0555
rohit.h.doshi@gmail.com
The Jain Sangh Inc
Bhavin Shah
Furlong - PA
215-432-4903
shahbr@rocketmail.com
The Jain Sangh Inc
Mulchand Gala
West Chester - PA
215-252-0693
mtgala@hotmail.com
Jain Society of Pittsburgh
Dipen Shah
Monroeville - PA
412-965-9526
dipen999@hotmail.com
Jain Society of Pittsburgh
Mahendra Shah
Moon Township - PA
412-780-6051
ketanindia@hotmail.com
Samarpan Jain Sangh
Devendra Peer
Huntingdon Valley - PA
215-947-9083
devendrap@aol.com
Samarpan Jain Sangh
Hansa Shah
Wilmington - DE
302-764-6577
hansashah_3000@yahoo.com
Jain Society of Metro Washington
Sharad Doshi
Frederick - MD
301-748-8111
Sharad@sharaddoshi.com
Jain Society of Metro Washington
Kamlesh Shah
Rockville - MD
301-838-9778
theshahsmd@yahoo.com
Jain Society of Metro Washington
Harshid Shah
Ashburn - VA
703-723-9363
hmshah99@yahoo.com
Jain Society of Virginia - Richmond
Navin D Sheth
Glenn Allen - VA
804-357-9133
suchetasheth@yahoo.com
Jain Society of Virginia - Richmond
Sanjay R Gandhi
Chester - VA
804-721-4544
jayrgandhi@gmail.com
Jain Temple of Virginia
Pinal Mazumdar
Fairfax - VA
703-984-9075
pmazmudar@yahoo.com
Jain Temple of Virginia
Mrs.Baluka Bhavsar
Fairfax - VA
703-855-9619
bakulabhavsar@gmail.com
Samarpan Jain Sangh Philadelphia
Sanjay A Shah
Bensalem - PA
267-393-5939
s2shah@gmail.com
Samarpan Jain Sangh Philadelphia
Hita Shah
New Hope - PA
215-862-7655
kshah72@hotmail.com
REGION 3: SOUTHEAST (STATES :AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN)
Regional VP: BINDESH SHAH
Jain Society of Middle Tennessee
Kishor Shah
Clarksville - TN
931-217-5510
Kishorershah@yahoo.com
Jain Society of Southern Louisiana
Santosh C Shah
Gretna - LA
504-274-8871
santoshcshah@yahoo.com
Shri Mahavir Jain Temple Sangh
Mahesh Shah
Panama City Beach - FL
850-960-8595
mdshah@comcast.net
Augusta Jain Community
Navnit Shah
Martinez - GA
706-863-6976
tinvan1@comcast.net
Jain Center of Greater Charlotte
Vipul shah
Charlotte - NC
704-705-0314
vhshah71@gmail.com
Jain Center of Greater Charlotte
Mr.Saumya Kothari
Charlotte - NC
704-970-8633
saumyakothari@yahoo.com
Jain Society Inc. of Tampa Bay
Devang Shah
Tampa - FL
813-503-0715
dshah66@yahoo.com
Jain Society Inc. of Tampa Bay
Paresh Shah
Riverview - FL
813-468-4585
pshah68@gmail.com
Jain Society of Central Florida, Inc.
Rahul Mehta
Lake Mary - FL
407-616-2244
rahulatjsocf@gmail.com
Jain Society of Central Florida, Inc.
Ketu Sheth
South Daytona - FL
386-871-5455
ketuatjsocf@gmail.com
Jain Center of South Florida
Bindesh Shah
Miramar - FL
954-885-9579
shah.bindesh@gmail.com
Jain Center of South Florida
Dr.Deepika Dalal
Cooper City - FL
954-895-2340
kdeepikadalal@gmail.com
Jain Society of Greater Atlanta
Vijay Kothari
Marietta - GA
678-523-5997
kaniska@yahoo.com
Jain Society of Greater Atlanta
Jayesh Gandhi
Norcross - GA
678-735-9880
jayesh.a.gandhi@gmail.com
Jain Society of Greater Atlanta
Kalpesh Jain
Norcross - GA
404-424-9921
president@jsgatemple.org
Jain Association of North East Florida
Dipali Shah
Jacksonville - FL
904-651-5068
dipjaggu@yahoo.com
Jain Assoc.of Palm Bch & Treasure Cst
Dilip Mehta
Wellington - FL
561-707-3885
mehta54@gmail.com
Jain Center of Fort Myers
Mahendra Mehta
Fort Myers - FL
239-561-2731
mmehta77@hotmail.com
Jain Study Center of N.Carolina
Ritesh Salot
Cary - NC
704-737-0107
salotritesh@yahoo.co.in
Jain Study Center of N.Carolina
Pravin Shah
Raleigh - FL
919-859-4994
jainaedu@gmail.com
Manoj Jain
Memphis - TN
901-240-2602
mjainmd1@gmail.com
Region 4: Midwest (States: ND,SD,NE,MN,LA,MO,WI,IL,KS,MI,IN,OH,CO)
Regional VP: RAHUL DEDHIA
Jain Center of Central Ohio, Columbus
Anish Sanghvi
Lewis Center - OH
614-893-4178
anish_sanghvi@hotmail.com
Jain Center of Central Ohio, Columbus
Rashmibhai Shah
Delaware - OH
740-972-3434
rshahgul@gmail.com
Jain Center of Cincinnati/Dayton
Mahendra Vora
West Cheste - OH
513-608-4451
mvora@voraventures.com
Jain Center of Cincinnati/Dayton
Soha Shah
Piqua - OH
937-248-3906
sohashah@gmail.com
Jain Center of Greater St. Louis
Hemal Sanghvi
St.Charles - MO
314-662-4049
sanghvies@gmail.com
Jain Center of Greater St. Louis
Shailesh Shah
Ballwin - MO
636-225-0485
skpkfamily@gmail.com
Jain Center of Minnesota
Ram Gada
Eden Prairie - MN
612-961-1647
ramgada@gmail.com
Jain Center of Minnesota
Pankaj Jain
North Oaks - MN
651-214-8888
pk.jain@comcast.net
Jain Society of Greater Cleveland
Kusha Baid
Solon - OH
440-339-9519
kbaid43@gmail.com
Jain Society of Greater Cleveland
Minesh Shah
Richfield - OH
330-328-8071
minesh43@gmail.com
Jain Society of Greater Detroit, Inc.
Pritish Shah
Novi - MI
248-986-6730
pritish.shah@gmail.com
Jain Society of Greater Detroit, Inc.
Dr.Manish Mehta
Ann Arbor - MI
734-668-0348
manishm@jaina.org
Jain Society of Greater Detroit, Inc.
Jinansh Shah
West Bloomfield - MI
248-252-2958
jinansh@gmail.com
Jain Society of Greater Lansing
Madan Lalwani
East Lansing - MI
517-337-2086
madanrlalwani@gmail.com
Jain Society of Metro Chicago
Hemant T Shah
Bartlett - IL
847-977-5462
hemantil@yahoo.com
Jain Society of Metro Chicago
Hitesh R Shah
Bartlett - IL
630-379-9080
hitshah54@yahoo.com
Jain Society of Metro Chicago
Atul Shah
Bartlett - IL
630-501-4373
abshah24@gmail.com
Jain Society of Toledo
Saumin Mehta
Sylvania - OH
517-260-7914
sauminsmehta@gmail.com
Kansas Jain Sangh
Rahul S Dedhia
Leakwood - KS
913-795-1155
rahul.dedhia@gmail.com
Jain Religion Center of Wisconsin
Kamal Shah
Mequon - WI
414-795-3558
kamal@c3-strategies.com
Jain Center of Central Indiana
Suvarna Chhajed-Vinze
Indianapolis - IN
317-793-4544
suvarnachhajed@yahoo.com
REGION 5: SOUTHWEST (STATES : AZ, CO, NM, OK, TX, UT)
Regional VP: KETAN SETH
Jain Center of Greater Phoenix
Piyush Mehta
Gilbert - AZ
480-820-5091
pmehtaphone@gmail.com
Jain Center of Greater Phoenix
Manish Mota
Scottsdale - AZ
408-614-3451
manish_mota@hotmail.com
Jain Society of Houston
Shefali Jhaveri
Sugarland - TX
832-455-8624
shefujhaveri@gmail.com
Jain Society of Houston
Virenra Kehmsara
Houston - TX
281-565-3104
vkkhemsara@yahoo.com
Jain Society of Houston
Udai Jain
Sugar Land - TX
832-567-2298
udaijn@yahoo.com
Jain Society of N.Texas/Dallas
Jatin Shah
Frisco - TX
469-363-1396
jatin7@gmail.com
Jain Society of N.Texas/Dallas
Pradeep Shah
Dallas - TX
214-621-8762
pshah972@gmail.com
Tulsa Jain Sangh
Ketan Sheth
Tulsa - OK
918-812-7801
ketanksheth@gmail.com
Jain Sangh of Greater Austin TX
Hemal Shah
Austin - TX
512-762-1690
shahhm@yahoo.com
Jain Sangh of Greater Austin TX
Bhavin Shah
Cedar Park - TX
512-565-9871
bhavin.sap@gmail.com


REGION 6: WEST (STATES : AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY)
Regional VP: DR. JASVANT MODI
Jain Center of Northern California
Kirit Bavishi
Fremont - CA
510-657-7277
kbavishi@yahoo.com
Jain Center of Northern California
Sunil Ranka
Cupertino - CA
408-242-8232
sranka@gmail.com
Jain Center of Northern California
Yogesh Bapna
Dublin - CA
650-996-2418
yogesh.bapna@gmail.com
Jain Center of Southern California
Dr Jasvant Modi
La Canada - CA
213-999-7011
jnmodi@hotmail.com
Jain Center of Southern California
Ashok Savla
Temple City - CA
626-287-6560
ashoksavla630@yahoo.com
Jain Center of Southern California
Sushma Parekh
Los Angeles - CA
310-670-2943
sushama.parekh@gmail.com
Jain Center of Greater Sacramento
Jaivantbhai Shah
Sacremento - CA
916-402-5856
jay@kghotel.com
Jain Society of San Diego
Kokila Doshi
Poway - CA
858-382-6763
Kdoshi@sandiego.edu
Jain Society of San Diego
Mehul A Shah
San Diego - CA
619-713-3718
mehulashah@gmail.com
Jain Center of Los Angeles
Rajesh Shah
Los Angeles - CA
213-820-5400
rbshah1011@gmail.com
Jain Center of Los Angeles
Mahesh Wadher
Corona - CA
909-376-4027
Mahesh.Wadher@gmail.com
Jain Center of Las Vegas
Kirti Shah
La Mirada - NV
702-364-2630
shahkirtik@gmail.com
REGION 7: CANADA
Regional VP:DR. MAHENDRA JAIN
Jain Society of Alberta
Dr.Vishranti Vakharia
Calgary - AB
587-224-2294
drvishu2004@hotmail.com
Jain Center of British Columbia
Shristi Jain
Surrey - BC
778-565-7561
bcjaincenter@gmail.com
Jain Samaj of Niagara Falls
Prafulla Mehta
Catharines - ON
905-651-0552
prafullamehta@gmail.com
Jain Assoc. of Ottawa-Carleton
Jagmohan Humar
Ottawa - ON
613-736-0783
jag.humar@Carleton.ca
Jain Society of Toronto Inc.
Dr.Mahendra Jain
Scarborough - ON
416-266-7166
drjainkmc@gmail.com
Jain Society of Toronto Inc.
Lata Chanpsee
North York - ON
416-441-2200
latachampsee@gmail.com
Jain Society of Toronto Inc.
Shan Jain
St.Catherines - ON
905-687-8812
shanjainjsot@gmail.com
Montreal Jain Association
Suresh Kuriya
St. Laurent - QC
514-927-1135
samkuriya@hotmail.com

Directors - at - large
Los Angeles, CA
Manubhai Shah
Burr Ridge, IL
Prabodh Vaidya
New Jersey, NJ
Dr. Shirish Patrawala
Sign In


Latest News