Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
TX - Jain Society of Houston - JSH
Share |

Jain Society of Houston (JSH)

The Jain Society of Houston offers a variety of services to the Houston area Jain community. These include, but are not limited to, an annual calendar, pathshala classes, language classes and a Jain Fellowship.
JSH Constitution

Recent Temple Activities

JSH is in the process of a temple relocation project. To find out more, visit ...
www.jain-houston.org.

Executive Committee 2015-2016
Vice President Shailesh Shah
Shailesh.Shah@Jain.Houston.Org  (832) 729-8175
Treasurer Hiren Patani
Treasurer@Jain.Houston.Org
(832) 576-3666
Jt. Treasurer Vinod Shah Vinod.Shah@Jain-Houston.Org (832) 434-0886
Secretary Nitesh Mehta Secretary@Jain-Houston.Org (281) 277-5299
Jt. Secretary Hitendra Jain Hitendra.Jain@Jain-Houston.Org (832) 867-8755
EC Director Rupesh Sanghavi Rupesh.Sanghavi@Jain-Houston.Org (281) 456-3668
EC Director Amit Jain Amit.Jain@Jain-Houston.Org (215) 858-1315
Center President & JAINA Director
Center President

Jayesh Sanghvi
832-437-4411
president@jain-houston.org
JAINA Director

Shefali Jhaveri
832-455-8624
shefujhaveri@gmail.com
JAINA Director

Virendra Khemsara
832-426-4746
vkkhemsara@yahoo.com
JAINA Director

Udai Jain
281-980-0741
udaijn@yahoo.com
Contact Us Get Involved
Jain Society of Houston
3905 Arc St.Houston,
TX 77063
Tel: 713-789-2338
Email: ECJSH@jain-houston.org
Temple Hours
Monday-Friday: 7:30am-11:30am, 3:30pm-7:30pm
(Aarti at 6:30pm)
Saturday-Sunday: 8:00am-6:00pm
Website:www.jain-houston.org
View Larger Map
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News