Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
TX - Jain Society of Houston - JSH
Share |

Jain Society of Houston (JSH)

The Jain Society of Houston offers a variety of services to the Houston area Jain community. These include, but are not limited to, an annual calendar, pathshala classes, language classes and a Jain Fellowship.

JSH Constitution


Recent Temple Activities

JSH is in the process of a temple relocation project. To find out more, visit


JAINA Directors

Udai Jain

832 567 2298

Shefali Jhaveri

832 455-8624

Virendra Khemsara



Executive Committee 2015-2016

President Urvashi Jain
(832) 867-0100
Vice President Shailesh Shah
Shailesh.Shah@Jain.Houston.Org  (832) 729-8175
Treasurer ​Hiren Patani
(832) 576-3666
Jt. Treasurer Vinod Shah Vinod.Shah@Jain-Houston.Org (832) 434-0886
Secretary Nitesh Mehta Secretary@Jain-Houston.Org (281) 277-5299
Jt. Secretary Hitendra Jain Hitendra.Jain@Jain-Houston.Org (832) 867-8755
EC Director Rupesh Sanghavi Rupesh.Sanghavi@Jain-Houston.Org (281) 456-3668
EC Director Amit Jain Amit.Jain@Jain-Houston.Org (215) 858-1315


Get Involved

Temple Hours

Monday-Friday 7:30am-11:30am, 3:30pm-7:30pm (Aarti at 6:30pm)

Saturday-Sunday 8:00am-6:00pm 

Contact Us
Jain Society of Houston

3905 Arc St.
Houston, TX 77063

Tel: 281-606-JAIN or


View Larger Map

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News