Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
TX - Jain Society of North Texas - JSNT
Share |

Jain Society of North Texas (JSNT)
The Jain Society of North Texas is a self-contained Chaityalya with a library, meeting hall, kitchen, prayer and pathshala room. JSNT hosts a variety of activities including a Bhavana & Stavan satsang every first Saturday evening.

JAINA Directors
Center President

Neerav Dalal
469-261-7088
ndalal3@gmail.com
JAINA Directors

Kirit Daftary
254-776-4209
kcdaftary@gmail.com
JAINA Directors

Pradeep Shah
972-867-6255
pshah972@gmail.com
Executive Committee

Naresh Ghiya 972-359-1863 President nareshghiya@hotmail.com
Virang Shah 214-495-6587 Vice President virangshah@yahoo.com
Atul Khara 972-867-6535 Treasurer treasurer@dfwjains.org
Jinen Adenwala 972-444-9315 Jt. Treasurer jinen.adenwala@dfwjaina.org
Neerav Dalal 469-261-7088 Secretary neeravd@yahoo.com
Komal Jain 214-705-2109 Jt. Secretary komaljain@gmail.com
Anant Jain 972-231-5208 Director akjain@flash.net
Bhal Daulat 214-824-1953 Director thewhiterocker@yahoo.com
Dilip Shah 972-713-7755 Director travelkingtx@hotmail.com
Erine Shah 972-727-8620 Director erine2you@hotmail.com
Meera Jain 972-867-7609 Director meerajaindallas@gmail.com
Pradeep Vaidya 972-931-9102 Director pv49@hotmail.com
Usha Mehta 469-467-2457 Director daddomehta@hotmail.com
Prakash Dhoka 214-634-9997 Director kripa_inc@hotmail.com
Nisha Kamdar 972-712-6980 Director arun_kamdar@yahoo.com
 
Contact Us Get Involved
Jain Society of North Texas
11321 Webb Chapel Rd.
Dallas, TX 75229
www.dfwjains.org

View Larger Map
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News