Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Jain Center Presidents List 2015-2016
Share |
JAIN Centers Presidents by Region
West
States :
AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR,WA, WY
Southwest
States :
AZ, CO, NM,OK, TX, UT
Northeast
States :
CT, MA, ME,NH, NY, RI
Mideast
States :
DC, DE, MD, NJ,PA, VA, WV
Southeast
States :
AL, AR, FL,GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN
Midwest
States :
IA, IL, IN, KS,MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI


Canada
Regional VP : Dr. Raj Patil
First Last Center City Prov. Phone Email
Jagmohan Humar Jain Assoc. of Ottawa-Carleton Ottawa ONT 613-736-0783 jag.humar@carleton.ca
Kamal Jain Jain Samaj of Niagara Falls Welland ONT 905-735-6194 btc1@on.aibn.com
Hema Shah Jain Society of Toronto Inc. Concord ONT 905-738-8445 hemaoman@yahoo.com
Jasvant Mehta Jain Society of Alberta Edmonton AB 780-435-9070 jvmehta2000@gmail.com

Vijay

Jain Jain Center of British Columbia - B.C. Burnaby B.C. 604-525-0520 v.jain@shaw.ca

Dev

Jain

Montreal Jain Association

Saint-Laurent QC 450-443-189 devashish007@yahoo.com

West (States : AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY)
Regional VP: Mahesh Wadher
First Last Center City State Phone Email
Yogesh Bapna Jain Center of S. California-Los Angeles Sunnyvale CA 650-996-2418 president@jcsc.org
Virendra Shah Jain Center of S. California-Los Angeles Sunnyvale CA 310-218-7979 virendra.shah@jaincenter.net
Kirti Shah Jain Society of Las Vegas Las Vegas NV 702-364-2630 shahkirtik@gmail.com
Manish Shah Jain Society of San Diego Cypress CA 858-248-0934 shahmanishp@gmail.com
Kaplana Shah Jain Society of Greater Sacramento   CA   president@jcgsac.org

Southwest (States : AZ, CO, NM, OK, TX, UT)
Regional VP: Pradeep Mehta
First Last Center City State Phone Email
Jashmina Mehta Tulsa Jain Sangh Tulsa OK 580 378 2139 jashmehta67@gmail.com

Jayesh

Sanghvi Jain Society of Houston Katy TX 832-437-4411 president@jain-houston.org

Chirag

Shah Jain Center of Greater Phoenix Phoenix AZ 623-696-6946 cshah@post.com

Neerav

Dalal Jain Society of N. Texas/Dallas Plano

TX

469-261-7088

ndalal3@gmail.com

Pankil

Matalia Jain Sangh of Greater Austin Austin TX 319-610-0742 pankil@hotmail.com

Northeast (States : CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI)
Regional VP: Dr.Mamta Shaha
First Last Center City State Phone Email
Arti P.
Mehta Jain Center of Greater Boston Sharon MA 781-793-0687 artipmehta@gmail.com
Manda Turakhia Jain Center of Syracuse Baldwinsville NY 315-303-5333
jitturakhia@gmail.com
Bhupendra
Shah Jain Association of Elmira Horseheads NY 607-739-3374 sbhupenm@yahoo.com
Rajesh
Shah Jain Center of America - NY Albertson NY 646-361-3637 rajesh33@hotmail.com
Ramesh Shah Jain Sangh of Hudson Valley Hopewell Jct. NY 845-223-3309 ramshah9@gmaail.com

Banshi

Mehta Jain Society of Capitol District-Albany Gloversville NY 516-732-8898 banshimehta@yahoo.com

Jayanti

Maru Jain Center of Connecticut Norwalk    CT 203-849-8162 jayanti@maru.us

Malti

Jain Jain Center of Greater Hartford Storrs    CT 860-487-0607 maltib4@gmail.com

Rohit H.

Doshi Greater Binghamton Jain Sangh Vestal

NY

607-754-6010 doshi505@yahoo.com
Hansa
Bhayani Jain Community of Buffalo Lockport NY
716-433-8533 hansabhayani@hotmail.com

Vinod

Sindhi Jain Society of Rochester

 

NY

 

 

Mideast (States : DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV)
Regional VP: Dr.Prakash Mehta
First Last Center City State Phone Email

Rashmi

Sheth Jain Center of Allentown Bethlehem

PA

610-868-1231 rsheth33@gmail.com

Navin D

Sheth Jain Society od Virginia - Richmond,VA Glenn Allen

VA

804-364-1428 suchetasheth@yahoo.com

Paurav

Vora Jain Center of N.J. sommerset

NJ

646-369-7548

hellovora@gmail.com

Sanjay

Shah Jain Sangh of N.J.- (Cherry Hill, N.J.) voorhees township

NJ

856-912-0832 Vidhi1292@gmail.com

Janak

Rajani Jain Society of Metro Washington Herndon

MD

410-415-3033 President@JainSocietyDC.org

Mahendra

Shah

Phila. Jain Sangh of Samarpan Temple Hamilton

NJ

609-890-2809

vinay_shah1807@yahoo.com

Devendra

Peer Samarpan Jain Sangh Huntingdon Valley    PA 215-947-9083 devendrap@aol.com

Deepak

Nagda Delaware Jain Sangh Newark    DE 302-438-4768 dnagda@hotmail.com

Pinal

Mazumdar Jain Temple of Virginia Fairfax    VA 703-984-9075 pmazmudar@yahoo.com

Alok

Jain International Jain Sangh Martinsville NJ 732-302-0668 alok.jain@interscapetech.com

Alka

Rambhia Jain Society of Pittsburgh Pittsburgh PA 412-835-2021 alka.rambhia@gmail.com

Kundan

Ghelani Jain Sangh of Atlantic City - NJ Galloway

NJ

609-748-0032

 

Hansa K

Jasani Jain Samaj of South Central PA - PA Harrisburg

PA

717-571-6728 hansajs2@gmail.com

Midwest (States : DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV)
Regional VP: Mr.HEMANT T SHAH
First Last Center City State Phone Email

Mehul

Vora Jain Association of KC Overland Park   KS 913-383-2293 mehul_v@hotmail.com

Kalpesh

Shah Jain Society of Greater Cleveland     OH (440) 879-0169 kalpeshshah68@yahoo.com

Kavindra

Vora Jain Center of Central Ohio, Columbus Lewis Center   OH 614-284-7525 kavindrav@gmail.com

Vipul

Shah Jain Society of Metro Chicago Palatine    IL 847-963-9923 President@jsmcoffice.com

Shailesh

Shah Jain Center of Greater St. Louis St. Charles    MO    

Jinansh

Shah Jain Society of Greater Detroit, Inc. West Bloomfield    MI 734-354-3525 jinansh4u@hotmail.com

Anand

Doshi Jain Center of Minnesota Shoreview    MN 651-330-2808 ananddoshi@gmail.com

Lalitha

Prakash Jain Center of Toledo Sylanla   OH 419-843-5369 benki43@yahoo.com
Navin Jain Jain Society of Greater Lansing Okemos   MI 517-347-4168 navinsharmila@yahoo.com
Jay Shailesh Patel Jain Center of Cincinnati/Dayton Amelia   OH 513-752-9499 jaypatel111796@yahoo.com
Kamal Shah Jain Religion Center of Wisconsin Mequon    WI 262-242-4827 kamalshah318@gmail.com
Suvarna Chhajed-Vinze Jain Center of Central Indiana Indianapolis    IN 317-793-4544 suvarnachhajed@yahoo.com

Southeast (States :AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN)
Regional VP: Rajendra Mehta
First Last Center City State Phone Email

Deepa

Shah Jain Society of Middle Tennessee Clarksville TN 931 358 5453 shahdeepa55@gmail.com
Santosh Shah Jain Society of Southern Louisiana Gretna LA 504-394-1586 santoshcshah@yahoo.com

Mahesh

Shah Shri Mahavir Jain Sangh Temple Panama City Beach FL 850 960 8595 mdshah@comcast.net
Ashok Shah Augusta Jain Community Martinez GA 706-855-8147 jyotiashah@hotmail.com

Vipul

Modi Jain Center of Greater Charlotte Charlotte NC 704-705-0314 president@jaincenterus.org

Kini

Shah Jain Society Inc. of Tampa Bay Tampa FL 813-503-0715 shahkini@hotmail.com
Ketu Sheth Jain Society of Central Florida, Inc. Altamonte Springs FL 386-871-5455 ketuatjsocf@gmail.com
Lax Mehta Jain Society of South Florida Weston FL 954-432-5316 LaxShah@bellsouth.net
Sameer Shah Jain Society of Greater Atlanta Norcross GA 770-807-6187 president@jsgatemple.org
Dipali Shah Jain Association of North East Florida Jacksonville FL 904-268-7631 dipjaggu@yahoo.com
Dilip Mehta Jain Assoc.of Palm Beach &Treasure Cst Wellington FL 561-793-3564 mehta54@gmail.com
Mahendra Mehta Jain Center of Fort Myers Fort Myers FL 239-561-2731 president@jaincenter.us
Anand Shah Jain Study Center of N. Carolina Raleigh NC 919-678-9475 anand2.shah@gmail.com
Surendra Ajmera Jain Society of Greater Memphis Memphis TN 901-606-3889 suren88ajmera@yahoo.com
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News