Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
CA - Jain Center of Southern California - JCSC
Share |

Jain Center of Southern California (JCSC)

The Jain Center of Southern California was established in 1979. JCSC was the first to build a Jinalaya in North America. JCSC also offers Pathshala lessons, live streaming of darshans and is home to a number of smaller groups including the Jain Seniors Association and the Jain Association of Young Adults.

JCSC By Laws

JCSC Constitution

 

 

Recent Temple Activities

JCSC recently celebrated its 25th anniversary in June 2013. For more details about the celebration, visit jaincenter.net/newsite.

 

JAINA Directors

Manilal Mehta

manilalmehta@msn.com

714-898-3156

 

Mahesh Wadher

m_wadher@yahoo.com

951-898-0276

 

Jayesh Shah

jayesh.shah@jaincenter.net

626-357-9888

 

Executive Committee 2012-2013


Dr. Jayesh Shah 626-357-9888 President jayesh.shah@jaincenter.net
Hemendra Doshi 213-629-1345 Vice-President hemendra.doshi@jaincenter.net
Pramod Shah 562-943-9294 Secretary pramod.shah@jaincenter.net
Kishor Shah 949-360-9973 Treasurer kishor.shah@jaincenter.net
Rajen Dhami 310-541-2050 Public Relations rajen.dhami@jaincenter.net
Bhavin Modi 714-943-1947 Executive Committee Member bhavin.modi@jaincenter.net
Gaurav Shah 818-967-8297 Executive Committee Member gaurav.shah@jaincenter.net
Kalpesh Jhaveri 909-598-7070 Executive Committee Member kalpesh.jhaveri@jaincenter.net
Kinal Modi 714-290-9981 Executive Committee Member kinal.modi@jaincenter.net
Dr. Mahendra Shah 216-235-7860 Executive Committee Member mahendra.shah@jaincenter.net
Pinkal Jogani 213-453-6700 Executive Committee Member pinkal.jogani@jaincenter.net
Ramesh Parekh 949-677-0980 Executive Committee Member ramesh.parekh@jaincenter.net
Sanjay Shah 216-235-7860 Food Committee Chair sanjay.shah@jaincenter.net
Vijay Shah 714-496-8533 Executive Committee Member vijay.shah@jaincenter.net
Vipul Udani 213-925-9453 Executive Committee Member vipul.udani@jaincenter.net

 

Get Involved
Temple Hours

Monday-Friday

7:00am-11:00am

7:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday-Sunday
7:00am-8:00pm

Contact Us
Jain Center of Southern California
8072 Commonwealth Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90621



 

 


View Larger Map
http://www.jaincenter.net
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News