Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
JAINA Director's Contact Information

Canada Directors – All Provinces

VP-Canada Lalit Vora, jyotvora@hotmail.com, 514-631-1393, All provinces

 

AB, CAN, Mr., Jasvant, Mehta, Jain Society of Alberta, Edmonton, AB, 780-435-9070, , jvmehta2000@yahoo.com

AB, CAN, Mr., Laximikant, Shah, Jain Society of Alberta, Calgary, AB, 403-238-3139, , mcrodata@telus.net

BC, CAN, Mrs., Hira, Shah, Jain Center of British Columbia, Burnaby, B.C., 604-438-2243, , ahimsaway@hotmail.com

ONT, CAN, Mrs., Lata, Champsee, Jain Sociery of Toronto Inc., Toronto, ONT, 416-441-2200, , latachampsee@gmail.com

ONT, CAN, Mr., Jagmohan, Humar, Jain Assoc. of Ottawa-Carleton, Ottawa, ONT, 613-736-0783, , jhumar@ccs.carleton.ca

ONT, CAN, MR., Kamal , Jain, Jain Samaj of Niagra Falls (Canada), Welland, ON, 905-735-6194, , btc1@on.aibn.com

ONT, CAN, Dr., Bharat, Shah, Jain Sociery of Toronto Inc., Richmond Hill, ONT, (905)-881-4400, c(416)-564-7494, bharatshah@rogers.com

ONT*, CAN, Mr., J.D., Shah, Jain Sociery of Toronto Inc., Thornhill, ONT, 416-736-1640, c416-543-6147, jdshah47@gmail.com

QC, CAN, Mr., Lalit, Vora, Montreal Jain Assoc., Dorval, QC, 514-631-1393, , jyotvora@hotmail.com

 

 

 



MidEast Directors from DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV

VP MidEast Gunvant Shah, profgaryshah@yahoo.com, 732-246-4030

DE, ME, Mr., Haresh, Shah, Delaware Jain Sangh, Wilmington, DE, 302-475-2672, c302-740-9232, harryshah2000@hotmail.com

DE, ME, Mr., Kaushik, Shah, Delaware Jain Sangh, Hockessin, DE, 302-545-9242, , shahcpa@aol.com

MD, ME, Dr., Manoj, Dharamsi, Jain Society of Metro Washington, Reston, VA, 703-620-9837, , mdharamsi@hotmail.com

MD, ME, Dr., Sushil, Jain, Jain Society of Metro Washington, Dunn Loring, VA, 703-208-1861, c240-277-3039, skjain99@gmail.com

MD, ME, Mr., Manu , Shah, Jain Society of Metro Washington, Hanover, MD, 410-551-8324, c443-996-1340, manu.shah@gmail.com

NJ, ME, Ms., Kundan, Ghelani, Atlantic Jain Sangh, Galloway, NJ, 609-748-0032, , kishorlghelani@hotmail.com

NJ, ME, Mr., Naresh, Jain, International Jain Sangh, Rutherford, NJ, 201-933-8963, , njain52253@aol.com

NJ, ME, Mr., Rajendra, Kumar, International Jain Sangh, Piscataway, NJ, 732-424-3914, , rajqmar@yahoo.com

NJ, ME, Mr., Gunvant, Shah, Jain Center of N.J. - Essex Fells, North Brunswick, NJ, 732-246-4030, c732-668-3984, profgaryshah@yahoo.com

NJ, ME, Mr., Dilip V., Shah, Jain Sangh of N.J.- (Cherry Hill, N.J.), Philadelphia, PA, 215-561-0581, , dilipvshah@gmail.com

NJ, ME, Mr., Girish, Shah, Atlantic Jain Sangh, Galloway, NJ, 609-748-6149, ,

NJ, ME, Mr., Viren, Shah, Jain Center of N.J. - Essex Fells, Dayton, NJ, 732-329-3236, , virenshah1968@yahoo.com

NJ, ME, Mr., Nitin, Talsania, Jain Center of N.J. - Essex Fells, Basking Ridge, NJ, 908-306-1406, c908-419-7340, Ngt@telcordia.com

NJ*, ME, Ms., Meena K., Shah, Jain Sangh of N.J.- (Cherry Hill, N.J.), Hockessin, DE, 302-239-2950, , meenaxhi@aol.com

NJ*, ME, Mr., Shashikant, Sheth, Jain Sangh of N.J.- (Cherry Hill, N.J.), Voorhees, NJ, 856-767-3479, , shashi@aaapharm.com

PA, ME, M/s., Manisha, Marfatia, Phila. Jain Sangh of Samarpan Temple, Warrington, PA, 215-491-7012, , jaymarfatia@comcast.net

PA, ME, Mr., Shantilal, Mohnot, Jain Society of Pittsburgh, Murrysville, PA, 724-325-2058, , sohumshanti@yahoo.com

PA, ME, Mr., Devendra, Peer, Samarpan Jain Sangh, Huntingdon Valley, PA, 215-947-9083, , devendrap@aol.com

PA, ME, Dr. , Naresh , Shah, Jain Sangh of NorthEast PA, Shavertown, PA, 570-696-2202, c570-574-5957, arihant101@yahoo.com

PA, ME, Mrs., Hansa, Shah, Samarpan Jain Sangh, Wilmington, DE, 302-764-6577, , hansashah_3000@yahoo.com

PA, ME, Mr., Dipen, Shah, Jain Society of Pittsburgh, Monroeville, PA, 724-325-1292, , dipen999@hotmail.com

PA, ME, Mr., Rahul, Shah, Phila. Jain Sangh of Samarpan Temple, Furlong, PA, 215-794-0851, , ritarahul@msn.com

PA, ME, Mr., Rashmi, Sheth, Jain Center of Allentown, Bethlehem, PA, 610-868-1231, c610-573-4561, rsheth33@gmail.com

PA, ME, Mr. , Kishor, Sheth, Jain Center of South Central PA, New Cumberland, PA, 717-774-6746, , shethkishor@hotmail.com

VA, ME, Mr., Sanjay R., Gandhi, Richmond Jain Society of Virginia, Chester, VA, 804-721-4544, , jayrgandhi@gmail.com

VA, ME, Mr., Navin D., Sheth, Richmond Jain Society of Virginia, Glenn Allen, VA, 804-364-1428, , suchetasheth@yahoo.com

 



 

 

MidWest Directors from IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI

VP Mid West Dr. Manish Mehta, manishm@ncms.org, 734-668-0348, 734-604-7989,

 

IL, MW, Dr., Doshi, Mukesh, Jain Society of Metro Chicago, Schaumburg, IL, 847-517-2505 , c 224-558-4345, mukusha@gmail.com

IL, MW, Mr., Hitesh, Shah, Jain Society of Metro Chicago, Schaumburg, IL, 847-605-8474, , hshah83@gmail.com

IL, MW, Mr., Jain, Sunil, Jain Society of Metro Chicago, Addison, IL, 630-705-1884, , suniljain99@hotmail.com

KS, MW, Mr., Mehul, Vora, Kansas Jain Sangh, Overland Park, KS, 913-383-2293, , mehul_v@hotmail.com

MI, MW, Mr., Rajbhai, Jain, Jain Society of Greater Detroit, Inc., Bloomfield Hills, MI, 248-539-4569, , rajkjain0421@yahoo.com

MI, MW, Mr., Navin, Jain, Jain Society of Greater Lansing, Okemos, MI, 517-347-4168, , navinsharmila@yahoo.com

MI, MW, Dr., Manish, Mehta, Jain Society of Greater Detroit, Inc., Ann Arbor, MI, 734-668-0348, c734-604-7989, manishm@ncms.org

MI, MW, M/s., Kalpana, Shah, Jain Society of Greater Detroit, Inc., Bloomfield Hills, MI, 313-881-0773, , kalpana4@aol.com

MN, MW, Mr., Ram, Gada, Jain Center of Minnesota, St. Paul, MN, 612-788-2566, c 612-961-1647, ramgada@gmail.com

MN, MW, Mr , Pankaj, Jain, Jain Center of Minnesota, St. Paul, MN, 651-481-3939, , pkjain@comcast.net

MO, MW, Mr., Satish, Nayak, Jain Center of Greater St. Louis, Manchester, MO, 636-394-0980, , scdpsnayak@hotmail.com

MO, MW, Mr., Hemal , Sanghvi, Jain Center of Greater St. Louis, St. Charles, MO, 636-922-3818, , hemalsanghvi@yahoo.com

OH, MW, Dr., Khushal , Bhaiji, Jain Society of Greater Cleveland, Hincklet, OH, 330-278-2070, , bhaijiusa@hotmail.com

OH, MW, Mr., Pramod, Jhaveri, Jain Center of Cincinnati/Dayton, Cincinnati, OH, 513-984-0637, , diamondpj007@hotmail.com

OH, MW, Mrs., Ila G., Mehta, Jain Society of Toledo, Maumee, OH, 419-865-2727, c714-335-7746, ilagmehta@gmail.com

OH, MW, Mr., Dilip , Punatar, Jain Center of Cincinnati/Dayton, Bellbrook, OH, 937-848-3228, , punatar@hotmail.com

OH, MW, Mr., Pratik, Shah, Jain Center of Central Ohio, Columbus, Lewis Center, OH, 614-839-9060, c614-348-7475, pratik_111@yahoo.com

OH, MW, Mr., Jitendra, Shah, Jain Center of Central Ohio, Columbus, Columbus, OH, 614-276-8656, , jitendrahshah@yahoo.com

OH, MW, Mr., Ramesh P., Shah, Jain Society of Greater Cleveland, Mayfield Village, OH, 440-460-1037, , jayashahmd@sbcglobal.net

WI, MW, Mr., Kamal, Shah, Jain Religion Center of Wisconsin, Mequon, WI, 262-242-0245, , kamals@knkins.com



 

NorthEast Directors from CT,MA,ME,NH,NY,RI

VP North East Yogendra Jain, yokjain@yahoo.com, c781-856-0769

CT, NE, Dr., Prem, Godha, Jain Center of Greater Hartford, S. Glastonbury, CT, 860-657-2284, c860-205-3842, godhapc@yahoo.com

CT, NE, Mr., Yogesh, Kamdar, Jain Center of Connecticut, Hamden, CT, 203-288-2350, c203-464-0358, bykamdar@yahoo.com  (Term up to 2010)

CT, NE, Mrs., Usha, Maru, Jain Center of Connecticut, Brookfield, CT, 203-775-1906, , hans.maru@gmail.com(Term up to 2010)

MA, NE, Mr., Yogendra, Jain, Jain Center of Greater Boston, Wellesley, MA, 781-856-0769, , yokjain@yahoo.com

MA, NE, Mr., Jitendra, Vora, Jain Center of Greater Boston, Westborough, MA, 508-366-2223, c978-333-9227, jiten.vora@gmail.com

NY, NE, Mr., Rohit H., Doshi, Greater Binghamton Jain Sangh, Vestal, NY, 607-754-6010, , doshi505@yahoo.com

NY, NE, Dr., Jagat, Jain, Jain Community of Buffalo, Williamsville, NY, 716-688-0104, , jjain@niagara.edu

NY, NE, Mr., ABHAY, KOTHARI, Jain Center of America - NY, New Hyde Park,, NY, 516 352 5588, c516 314 6937., ukothari@verizon.net

NY, NE, Mr. , C.J., KOTHARI, Jain Center of America - NY, Hicksville , NY, 516-939-0011, c917-807-1910, cjkothari@yahoo.com

NY, NE, Mr. , Chandrakant, Shah, Jain Center of America - NY, Brooklyn, NY, 718-934-3848, c646-338-5841, ckshah@aol.com

NY, NE, Mr. , Ramesh, Shah, Jain Sangh of Hudson Valley, Hopewell Jct., NY, 845-223-3309, c:845-220-8581Ramshah9@gmail.com

NY, NE, Mr., Suresh, Shah, Jain Assoc. of Elmira, Horseheads, NY, 607-739-3807, , jaipadme@yahoo.com

NY, NE, Dr., Dhiraj, Shah, Jain Community of Buffalo, Grand Island, NY, 716-773-1314, , dhshah1@hotmail.com

NY, NE, Mr., Pramod, Shah, Jain Society of Capitol District-Albany, Ravena, NY, 518-756-8861, , budgetmotel756@aol.com

NY, NE, Mr., Jit, Turakhia, Jain Center of Syracuse, Baldwinsville, NY, 315-303-5333, , jturakhi@twcny.rr.com

NY, NE, Mr., Anop, Vora, Jain Society of Rochester, Rochester, NY, 585-473-9290, , vora5000@yahoo.com

NY, NE, Mrs., Ila, Vora, Jain Society of Rochester, Pittsford, NY, 585-264-9834, , jainsociety.rochester@gmail.com

 

 

SouthEast Directors from AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN)

VP-South East Dr. Deepika Dalal, kdeepika@aol.com, 954-431-5957, c954-980-8730

 

FL, SE, Dr., Deepika, Dalal, Jain Center of South Florida, Cooper City, FL, 954-431-5957, , kdeepika@aol.com

FL, SE, Mr., Sanjiv, Jain, Jain Society Inc. of Tampa Bay, Tampa, FL, 813-971-3698, , jainss@msn.com

FL, SE, Mr., Neha, Kothari, Jain Association of Northeast Florida, Saint Augustine, Fl, 904-584-2440, c207-721-7233, neha_j_kothari@yahoo.com

FL, SE, Mr., Mahendra, Mehta, Jain Center of Ft. Myers, Fort Meyers, FL, 239-561-2731, , mmehta77@hotmail.com

FL, SE, Mr. , Rajendra, Mehta, Jain Society of Central Florida, Inc., Longwood, FL, 407-260-6459, , rajkumud@hotmail.com

FL, SE, Mr., Dilip, Mehta, Jain Assoc.of Palm Beach &Treasure Cst., Wellington, FL, 561-793-3564, , mehta54@gmail.com

FL, SE, Mr., Bindesh, Shah, Jain Center of South Florida, Miramar, FL, 954-885-9579, , bindesh_shah@hotmail.com

FL, SE, Dr., Shashikant, Shah, Jain Society of Central Florida, Inc., Lake Mary, FL, 407-323-3509, , depadasa@aol.com

FL, SE, Mr., Hasmukh M., Shah, Jain Society Inc. of Tampa Bay, Tarpon Springs, FL, 727-934-3255, , hasmukh33@yahoo.com

FL, SE, Mr., Rajendra, Shah, Shri Dharmvihar Upashrya, Panama City Beach, FL, 850-234-6247, , rajp23@knology.net

GA, SE, Mr., Ashok, Shah, Augusta Jain Community, Evans, GA, 706-855-8147, , jyotiashah@hotmail.com

GA, SE, Mr., Jiten, Shah, Jain Society of Greater Atlanta, Duluth, , GA, 770-248-1050 , , mailto:neerjeet@hotmail.com

GA, SE, Mr., Deepak , Shah , Jain Society of Greater Atlanta, Roswell, GA, 770-552-2507 , , deepak.k.shah@gmail.com

GA, SE, Mrs., Madhu , Sheth, Jain Society of Greater Atlanta, Atlanta, , GA, 404-325-0627 , , mailto:shethmadhu@yahoo.com

LA, SE, Mr., Santosh, Shah, Jain Society of Southern Louisiana, Gretna, LA, 504-394-1586, , santoshcshah@yahoo.com

NC, SE, Mr., Vijay, Doshi, Jain Center of Greaterf Charlotte, Charlotte, NC, 704-844-8120, c704-577-2485, nalvij@yahoo.com

NC, SE, Mr., Suresh, Shah, Jain Center of Greaterf Charlotte, Charlotte, NC, 704-717-8481, c704-502-6639, sureshshah02@hotmail.com

NC, SE, Mr., Pravin K., Shah, Jain Study Center of N. Carolina (Raleigh) , Raleigh, NC, 919-859-4994, , education@jaina.org

NC, SE, Mr., Harshad M., Varia, Jain Study Center of N. Carolina (Raleigh) , Raleigh, NC, 919-676-6304, , hmvaria@earthlink.net

TN, SE, Mrs., Chanchala, Mehta, Jain Society of Greater Memphis, Germantown, TN, 901-755-5343, , cvnmehta@yahoo.com

TN, SE, Mr., Kishore, Shah, Jain Society of Middle Tennessee, Clarksville, TN, 931-217-5510, , kishorershah@yahoo.com

 

 



Directors from AZ, CO, NM, OK, TX, UT)

VP-South West Udai Jain, udaijn@yahoo.com, 281-980-0741, c832-567-2298

AZ, SW, Dr., Kirit, Gosalia, Jain Center of Greater Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ, 602-863-1073, , kirit.gosalia@gmail.com

AZ, SW, Mr., Jayanti , Savla, Jain Center of Greater Phoenix, Paradise Valley, AZ, 602-708-8618, , jsavla@aol.com

CO, SW, Mrs., Neha, Jhaveri, Jain Center of Colorado, Highlands Ranch, CO, 303-683-1499, , nehaj@comcast.net

CO, SW, Mr., Gajendra, Punatar, Jain Center of Colorado, Lakewood, CO, 303-987-9579, , graj9@yahoo.com

OK, SW, Mrs., Rita, Sheth, Tulsa Jain Sangh, Tulsa, OK, 918-398-6023, , ritashethcpa@gmail.com

TX, SW, Mr, Himanshu , Ajmera, Jain Society of Houston, Spring, TX, 281-288-4470, , ajmera95@hotmail.com

TX, SW, Mr., Kirit, Daftary, Jain Society of N. Texas/Dallas, Waco, TX, 254-776-4209, , kcdaftary@gmail.com

TX, SW, Dr., Premchand, Gada, Jain Center of West Texas, Lubbock, TX, 806-794-4777, , prem@jainworld.com

TX, SW, Mr., Udai, Jain, Jain Society of Houston, Sugar Land, TX, 281-980-0741, , udaijn@yahoo.com

TX, SW, Mr., Atul, Khara, Jain Society of N. Texas/Dallas, Plano, TX, 972-867-6535, , insty@verizon.net

TX, SW, Mr., Jolly, Shah, Jain Society of Houston, Sugar Land, TX, 281-313-2244, , maheshah@aol.com

 

 



Directors from AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY

VP-West Ashok Domadia, ashokdomadia2009@gmail.com, 510-979-9312

CA, WES, Mr., Rajen, Dhami, Jain Center of S. California-Los Angeles, Rancho Palos Verdes, CA, 310-541-2050, , RDhami@Verizon.net

CA, WES, Mr., Ashok, Domadia, Jain Center of Northern California, Fremont, CA, 510-979-9321, , adomadia@cisco.com

CA, WES, Mr., Prem, Jain, Jain Center of Northern California, Fremont, CA, 510-770-0503, , premjain@hotmail.com

CA, WES, Ms., Parul, Kothari, Jain Society of San Diego, San Diego, CA, 858-385-1717, c858-442-4312, pdkothari@aol.com

CA, WES, Dr., Manibhai, Mehta, Jain Center of S. California-Los Angeles, Cypress, CA, 714-898-3156, c562-858-7257, manilal.b.mehta@kp.org

CA, WES, Mr., Chetan, Sanghvi, Jain Center of Northern California, Fremont, CA, 510-770-9976, , chetansan@gmail.com

CA, WES, Mr., Kantilal T. , Shah, Jain Center of S. California-Los Angeles, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, 949 459 8299, c949 637 4108, ktshah32@hotmail.com

CA, WES, Mr., Jagdish, Shah, Jain Society of Greater Sacramento, Granite Bay, CA, 916-791-2341 , , kcslove22@yahoo.com

OR, WES, Mr., Sunil, Jain, Jain Society of Oregon, Portland, OR, 503-702-1069, c503-705-5096, sjainsk@gmail.com

OR, WES, Mr., Chirag, Shah, Jain Society of Oregon, Portland, OR, 503-645-6766, c503-327-4657, chirag_sh@hotmail.com

NV, WES, Mr., Kirit, Shah, Jain Society of Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV, 702-364-2630, , shahkay@gmail.com

 


 



DIRECTORS AT LARGE 2007 - 2009

Mrs., Pramodaben, Chitrabhanu, Jain Meditation International Center, NY, New York, NY, 212-534-6090, , pchitrabhanu@gmail.com

Mr., Raman, Daga, Siddhachalam, Athens, PA, 570-888-2843, , dagaraman@yahoo.com

Mr., Ashok, Domadia, Jain Center of Northern California, Fremont, CA, 510-979-9312, , adomadia@cisco.com

Mr., Upen, Shah, Jain Society of Toronto, Mississauga, ONT, 905-819-1753, , upenshah@rogers.com

Mr., Pravin C., Shah, Jain Center of America - NY, New Hyde Park, NY, 516-248-8265, , pravincshah2k@yahoo.com

Dr., Pavan, Zaveri, Jain Society of Metro Washington, Burtonsville, MD, 301-890-7689, , pavanzaveri@yahoo.com

YJA, , Mr. , Amit, Jain, YJA, Los Angeles, CA, 310-901-0709, , amit.jain@yja.org



Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News