Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
GA - Jain Society of Greater Atlanta

Jain Society of Greater Atlanta (JSGA)

The Jain Society of Greater Atlanta serves Jains in the Greater Atlanta area. Its goal is to create a greater awareness of the beliefs of Jainism among the current and future Jain residents in the Greater Atlanta area.
JSGA Constitution 2009
JSGA Constitution before 2009

Management
Meeta Parikh 404-422-1681 President president@jsgatemple.org
Meeta Modi 770-572-1290 Vice President vicepresident@jsgatemple.org
Ketan Doshi 404-428-5251 Treasurer treasurer@jsgatemple.org
Ketan Shah 770-696-4561 Secretary secretary@jsgatemple.org
Smita Shah 678-571-3242 Youth Coordinator youthcoordinator@jsgatemple.org
Pritesh Ostwal 404-789-7011 Executive Member exmember1@jsgatemple.org
Vikas Jain 202-213-4563 Executive Member exmember2@jsgatemple.org
Center President & JAINA Director
Center President

Sameer Shah
770-807-6187
president@jsgatemple.org
JAINA Director

Anil Shah
770-232-1030
anilmadhu@usa.net
JAINA Director

Ketan Shah
678-433-1589
ketan@dxprint.com
JAINA Director

Rajan Doshi
770-638-3983
Rmdoshi295@yahoo.com
Contact Us Get Involved
Jain Society of Greater Atlanta
669 S Peachtree St.
NW Norcross, Gwinnett,
GA 30071
Tel: 770-807-6187
www.jsgatemple.org

View Larger Map
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News