Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Executive Commmittee 2009-2011 Information

Current JAINA Executive Committee | Past JAINA Executive Committees


 

PresidentLata Champseelatachampsee@gmail.com416-441-2200c416-877-1442
First VP Dr. Sushil Jainskjain99@gmail.com703-525-4411c240-277-3039
SecretaryDilip Punatarpunatar@hotmail.com937-848-3228
TreasurerRita Shethjainatreasurers@gmail.com918-398-6024c918-812-7802
VP-CanadaLalit Vorajyotvora@hotmail.com514-631-1393
VP-WestAshok Domadiaashokdomadia2009@gmail.com510-979-9312
(States: AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY)
VP-South WestUdai Jainudaijn@yahoo.com281-980-0741c832-567-2298
(States: AZ, CO, NM, OK, TX, UT)
VP-South EastDr. Deepika Dalalkdeepika@aol.com954-431-5957c954-980-8730
(States: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN)
VP Mid WestDr. Manish Mehtamanishm@ncms.org734-668-0348734-604-7989
(States: IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI)
VP North EastYogendra Jainyokjain@yahoo.comc781-856-0769
(States: CT,MA,ME,NH,NY,RI)
VP MidEast Gunvant Shahprofgaryshah@yahoo.com732-246-4030
(States: DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV)
Past PresidentDilip V. Shahdilipvshah@gmail.com215-561-0508c215-868-0381
YJAAmit Jainamitjain@yja.org310-901-0709


Recent Activities: Oct 2-3 2009
Another successful meeting took place at Siddhachalam with a number of Jaina Executive and Jaina Directors in attendance.
Jaina Executive Committee

Your JAINA Executive committee
We also had the pleasure of meeting the wonderful Siddhachalam exectutive committee
 
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News