REGISTER   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
JAINA Directors of North America
JAINA Directors

Each center appoints one, two or three JAINA Directors. These Directors are highly accomplished individuals and leaders. Their talent helps JAINA offer tremendous value to the local center as well as to local Jains.

There are currently over 100 JAINA Directors listed in the directory below.

REGION 1: NORTHEAST (STATES : CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI)
Regional VP: JAYSHREE SHAH
Jain Center of Connecticut
Mr. Charul Kothari
North Haven - MA
203-335-6154
ckothari67@gmail.com
Jain Center of Connecticut
Amar Gada
Stamford - CT
203-595-9381
amar_gada@hotmail.com
Jain Center of Greater Hartford
Faquir Jain
Storrs - CT
860-487-0607
fcjain@gmail.com
Jain Center of Greater Boston
Sanjay Jain
Northborough - MA
508-393-8786
sanjayjain67@yahoo.com
Jain Center of Greater Boston
Shrey Shah
Milford - MA
508-478-8294
shreyshah123@gmail.com
Greater Binghamton Jain Sangh
Rohit H Doshi
Vestal - RI
607-754-6010
doshi505@yahoo.com
Jain Association of Elmira
Suresh M Shah
Horseheads - NY
607-481-8362
jaipadme@gmail.com
Jain Center of America
Abhay Kothari
New Hyde Park - NY
516-352-5588
ukothari@verizon.net
Jain Center of America
Rajeev Pandya
Staten Island - NY
718-816-0083
rajeevkpandya@gmail.com
Jain Center of America
Sunil K Daga
Forest Hills - NY
718-997-7009
sdaga84248@aol.com
Jain Center of Syracuse
Jit Turakhia
Baldwinsville - CT
315-303-5333
jitturakhia@gmail.com
Jain Community of Buffalo
Ravi Pahade
Getzvill - CT
716-688-2907
ravipahade@yahoo.com
Jain Sangh of Hudson Valley
Jayshree Shah
Wippingers Falls - NY
845-298-2153
shahj@us.ibm.com
Jain Society of Capitol District-Albany
Jagdish Doshi
Latham - NY
518-783-0141
jagbdoshi@gmail.com
Jain Society of Rochester
Anop Vora
Rochester - CT
585-473-9290
vora6000@gmail.com
Jain Samaj of Long Island
Jigna Shah
Deer Park - NY
631-645-1382
jigna29@aol.com
Jain Samaj of Long Island
Sagar Khona
Syosset - NY
516-864-1503
sagar.k.khona@gmail.com

REGION 2: MIDEAST (STATES : DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV)
Regional VP: HITA SHAH
Delaware Jain Sangh
Haresh Shah
Wilmington - DE
302-740-9232
harryshah2000@hotmail.com
Delaware Jain Sangh
Dilip V Shah
Philadalphia - PA
215-561-0581
dilipvshah@gmail.com
International Jain Sangh
Rajendra Kumar
Piscataway - NJ
732-424-3914
rajqmar@yahoo.com
International Jain Sangh
Naresh Jain
Rutherford - NJ
201-933-8963
njain52253@aol.com
Jain Center of Essex Fells
Gunvant Shah
North Brunswick - NJ
732-253-7049
prof.garyshah@yahoo.com
Jain Center of Essex Fells
Harshad Shah
Piscataway - NJ
732-572-7913
harshad@harshadshah.com
Jain Center of Essex Fells
Jiger Shah
Somerset - NJ
201-355-4417
jigar.shah@jaina.org
Jain Sangh of Atlantic City
Kundan Ghelani
Galloway - NJ
609-748-0032
kishor@gallowaybuilders.net
Jain Sangh of Atlantic City
Girish Shah
Galloway - NJ
609-748-6149
girishshah1959@yahoo.com
Jain Center of Allentown
Leena Shah
Macungie - PA
610-349-4489
Leenacshah@gmail.com
Jain Samaj of South Central
Chintan N Shah
Mechanicsburg - PA
717-620-8343
cshahs@gmail.com
The Jain Sangh Inc
Harshad Shah
Levittown - PA
215-327-1150
s_hbs33@hotmail.com
The Jain Sangh Inc
Mahaveer Jain
New Hope - PA
610-209-2361
Mahaveerjain@gmail.com
The Jain Sangh Inc
Dr.Vinod Shah
Huntington Valley - PA
215-914-1556
vashah478@hotmail.com
Jain Society of Pittsburgh
Dipen Shah
Monroeville - PA
724-325-1292
dipen999@hotmail.com
Jain Society of Pittsburgh
Ketan Shah
Pittsburg - PA
412-221-1175
ketanindia@hotmail.com
Samarpan Jain Sangh
Devendra Peer
Huntingdon Valley - PA
215-947-9083
devendrap@aol.com
Samarpan Jain Sangh
Hansa Shah
Wilmington - DE
302-764-6577
hansashah_3000@yahoo.com
Jain Society of Metro Washington
Dr.Susil Jain
Dunn Loring - MD
240-277-3039
skjain99@gmail.com
Jain Society of Metro Washington
Bhupesh Mehta
Laurel - MD
301-358-3370
bhupyash@gmail.com
Jain Society of Metro Washington
Janak Rajani
Glenleg - MD
410-998-9786
replyurgently@gmail.com
Jain Society of Virginia - Richmond
Navin D Sheth
Glenn Allen - VA
804-357-9133
suchetasheth@yahoo.com
Jain Society of Virginia - Richmond
Sanjay R Gandhi
Chester - VA
804-721-4544
jayrgandhi@gmail.com
Jain Temple of Virginia
Hasmukh Shah
Great Falls - VA
703-759-3985
hasshah700@gmail.com
Jain Temple of Virginia
Mrs.Baluka Bhavsar
Fairfax - VA
703-855-9619
bakulabhavsar@gmail.com
Samarpan Jain Sangh Philadelphia
Mahendra Shah
Hamilton - NJ
609-890-2809
mrshah@outlook.com
Samarpan Jain Sangh Philadelphia
Hita Shah
New Hope - PA
215-862-7655
kshah72@hotmail.com
REGION 3: SOUTHEAST (STATES :AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN)
Regional VP: PURVIN VAKHARWALA
Jain Society of Middle Tennessee
Pravin Mehta
Clarksville - TN
931-249-2240
p1mehta@hotmail.com
Jain Society of Southern Louisiana
Santosh C Shah
Gretna - LA
504-394-1586
santoshcshah@yahoo.com
Shri Mahavir Jain Temple Sangh
Mahesh Shah
Panama City Beach - FL
850-960-8595
mdshah@comcast.net
Augusta Jain Community
Navnit Shah
Martinez - GA
706-863-6976
tinvan1@comcast.net
Jain Center of Greater Charlotte
Vipul shah
Charlotte - NC
704-631-4371
vhshah71@gmail.com
Jain Center of Greater Charlotte
Mr.Saumya Kothari
Charlotte - NC
858 382 3518
saumyakothari@yahoo.com
Jain Society Inc. of Tampa Bay
Devang Shah
Tampa - FL
813-503-0715
dshah66@yahoo.com
Jain Society Inc. of Tampa Bay
Deepak Parikh
Tampa - FL
813-482-3802
deepakparekh@yahoo.com
Jain Society of Central Florida, Inc.
Rajendra Mehta
Longwood - FL
407-260-6459
rajkumud@hotmail.com
Jain Society of Central Florida, Inc.
Ketu Sheth
South Daytona - FL
386-871-5455
ketuatjsocf@gmail.com
Jain Center of South Florida
Bindesh Shah
Miramar - FL
954-885-9579
bindesh_shah@hotmail.com
Jain Center of South Florida
Dr.Deepika Dalal
Cooper City - FL
954-980-8730
kdeepikadalal@gmail.com
Jain Society of Greater Atlanta
Anil Shah
Suwanee - GA
678-362-3663
anilmadhu@usa.net
Jain Society of Greater Atlanta
Sunil Doshi
Snelleville - GA
404-786-5758
sunildosi@gmail.com
Jain Society of Greater Atlanta
Purvin Vakharwala
Johns Creek - GA
404-409-0945
purvin@gmail.com
Jain Association of North East Florida
Nita Kothari
St Augustine - FL
904-343-6135
nita.jkothari@gmail.com
Jain Assoc.of Palm Bch & Treasure Cst
Dilip Mehta
Wellington - FL
561-707-3885
mehta54@gmail.com
Jain Center of Fort Myers
Mahendra Mehta
Fort Myers - FL
239-561-2731
president@jaincenter.us
Jain Study Center of N.Carolina
Bhairav Shah
Raleigh - NC
919-845-9593
bhairavshah@gmail.com
Jain Study Center of N.Carolina
Bindesh Shah
Raleigh - FL
919-859-4994
jainaedu@gmail.com
Jain Society of Greater Memphis
Chanchala Mehta
Germantown - TN
901-826-2064
cvnmehta@gmail.com
REGION 4: MIDWEST (STATES : DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV)
Regional VP: RAHUL DEDHIA
Jain Center of Central Ohio, Columbus
Anish Sanghvi
Lewis Center - OH
614-893-4178
anish_sanghvi@hotmail.com
Jain Center of Central Ohio, Columbus
Rashmikant Shah
Delaware - OH
740-972-3434
rshahgul@gmail.com
Jain Center of Cincinnati/Dayton
Dilip Punatar
Bellbrook - OH
937-848-3228
punatar@hotmail.com
Jain Center of Cincinnati/Dayton
Sanjiv Karani
Mason - OH
513-204-5928
sanjivkarani@yahoo.com
Jain Center of Greater St. Louis
Hemal Sanghvi
St.Charles - MO
409-466-5040
hemalsanghvi@yahoo.com
Jain Center of Greater St. Louis
Satish Naik
Manchester - MO
636-394-0980
scdpsnayak@hotmail.com
Jain Center of Minnesota
Ram Gada
Eden Prairie - MN
651-330-2808
ramgada@gmail.com
Jain Center of Minnesota
Pankaj Jain
North Oaks - MN
651-490 1040
pk.jain@comcast.net
Jain Society of Greater Cleveland
Kushal Baid
Willoughby Hills - OH
440-357-6148
kbaid43@gmail.com
Jain Society of Greater Cleveland
Minesh Shah
Richfield - OH
330-659-3169
Minesh.Shah@Hilton.com
Jain Society of Greater Detroit, Inc.
Pritish Shah
Novi - MI
248-477-7177
pritish.shah@gmail.com
Jain Society of Greater Detroit, Inc.
Dr.Manish Mehta
Ann Arbor - MI
734-668-0348
Manishm@comcast.net
Jain Society of Greater Detroit, Inc.
Jinansh Shah
West Bloomfield - MI
734-354-3525
jinansh4u@hotmail.com
Jain Society of Greater Lansing
Madan Lalwani
East Lansing - MI
517-337-2086
madanrlalwani@gmail.com
Jain Society of Metro Chicago
Hemant Shah
Carol Stream - IL
630-933-8311
hemantil@yahoo.com
Jain Society of Metro Chicago
Hitesh R Shah
Glendale Heights - IL
630-868-3582
hiteshrshahvp@gmail.com
Jain Society of Metro Chicago
Atul Shah
Naperville - IL
630-428-1360
abshah24@yahoo.com
Jain Society of Toledo
Saumin Mehta
Sylvania - OH
419-885-0051
sauminsmehta@gmail.com
Kansas Jain Sangh
Rahul S Dedhia
Leakwood - KS
913-795-1155
rahul.dedhia@gmail.com
Jain Religion Center of Wisconsin
Vishal Gala
Pewaukee - WI
631-312-4304
vishalgala1983@gmail.com
Jain Center of Central Indiana
Suvarna Chhajed-Vinze
Indianapolis - IN
317-793-4544
suvarnachhajed@yahoo.com
REGION 5: SOUTHWEST (STATES : AZ, CO, NM, OK, TX, UT)
Regional VP: DR. PRADEEP SHAH
Jain Center of Greater Phoenix
Piyush Mehta
Gilbert - AZ
480-440-0778
pmehtaphone@gmail.com
Jain Center of Greater Phoenix
Manish Mota
Scottsdale - AZ
408-614-3451
manish_mota@hotmail.com
Jain Society of Houston
Shefali Jhaveri
Sugarland - TX
832-455-8624
shefujhaveri@gmail.com
Jain Society of Houston
Virenra Kehmsara
Houston - TX
918-361-7800
vkkhemsara@yahoo.com
Jain Society of Houston
Udai Jain
Sugar Land - TX
832-867-0100
udaijn@yahoo.com
Jain Society of N.Texas/Dallas
Jatin Shah
Frisco - TX
469-363-1396
jatin7@gmail.com
Jain Society of N.Texas/Dallas
Dr.Pradeep Jain
Dallas - TX
972-867-6255
pshah972@gmail.com
Tulsa Jain Sangh
Rita Sheth
Tulsa - OK
918-398-6024
ritashethcpa@gmail.com
Jain Sangh of Greater Austin TX
Nirav Shah
Round Rock - TX
817-584-7730
greatnirav@gmail.com
Jain Sangh of Greater Austin TX
Paras Dave
Cedar Park - TX
210-216-2059
parasdave@gmail.com


REGION 6: WEST (STATES : AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY)
Regional VP: KOKILA DOSHI
Jain Center of Northern California
Kirit Bavishi
Fremont - CA
510-657-7277
kbavishi@yahoo.com
Jain Center of Northern California
Kamlesh Mehta
San Jose - CA
408-773-1159
kmehta@aspirecom.com
Jain Center of Northern California
Shobha Vora
San Jose - CA
408-997-3886
shvora2010@gmail.com
Jain Center of Southern California
Dr.Manilal Mehta
Cypress - CA
714-898-3156
manilalmehta@msn.com
Jain Center of Southern California
Jayesh Shah
Monrovia - CA
626-357-9888
jayesh.shah@jaincenter.net
Jain Center of Southern California
Mahesh Wadher
Corona - CA
951-898-0276
Mahesh.Wadher@gmail.com
Jain Center of Greater Sacramento
Subhash Jain
Fair Oaks - CA
916-863-5549
skmujain@yahoo.com
Jain Society of San Diego
Kokila Doshi
Poway - CA
858-679-7645
Kdoshi@sandiego.edu
Jain Society of San Diego
Mehul A Shah
San Diego - CA
619-713-3718
mehul.shah.sdsu@gmail.com
Jain Center of Los Angeles
Dr.Jaswant Modi
La Canada - CA
213-999-7011
jnmodi@hotmail.com
Jain Center of Los Angeles
Dr.Nitin Shah
San Diego - CA
562-244-9035
nitinshahmd@gmail.com
Jain Center of Las Vegas
Kirti Shah
La Mirada - NV
702-364-2630
shahkirtik@gmail.com
REGION 7: CANADA
Regional VP:KAMAL JAIN
Jain Society of Alberta
Dr.Vishranti Vakharia
Calgary - AB
587-224-2294
drvishu2004@hotmail.com
Jain Center of British Columbia
Shristi Jain
Surrey - BC
778-565-7561
srishtijain@yahoo.com
Jain Samaj of Niagara Falls
Kamal Jain
Welland - ON
905-735-6194
budwelland@gmail.com
Jain Assoc. of Ottawa-Carleton
Jagmohan Humar
Ottawa - ON
613-736-0783
jag.humar@Carleton.ca
Jain Society of Toronto Inc.
Dr.Mahendra Jain
Scarborough - ON
416-266-7166
drjainkmc@gmail.com
Jain Society of Toronto Inc.
Lata Chanpsee
North York - ON
416-441-2200
latachampsee@gmail.com
Jain Society of Toronto Inc.
Shan Jain
St.Catherines - ON
905-687-8812
shanjainjsot@gmail.com
Montreal Jain Association
Bipin Shah
St.Laurent - QC
514-747-9707
bipin1shah@yahoo.ca

Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News