Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
JAINA Directors of North America

JAINA Directors

Each center appoints one, two or three JAINA Directors. These Directors are highly accomplished individuals and leaders. Their talent helps JAINA offer tremendous value to the local center as well as to local Jains.

There are currently over 100 JAINA Directors listed in the directory below.

Click here to see the JAINA Directors Participation Log and for a list of upcoming JAINA Executive Committee / JAINA Board of Directors Calls. 

 

JAINA Directors by Region

Canada

West (States: AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY)

Southwest (States: AZ, CO, NM, OK, TX, UT)

Northeast (States: CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI)

Mideast (States: DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV)

Southeast (States: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN)

Midwest (States: IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI)


a

Canada

Regional VP: Dr. Raj Patil

First Last Center City Prov. Phone Email

Mukesh

Shah

Jain Society of Alberta

Calgary

AB

403-235-0066

mukesh.khimasia@gmail.com

Jasvant

Mehta

Jain Society of Alberta

Edmonton

AB

780-435-9070

jvmehta2000@gmail.com

Hira

Shah

Jain Center of British Columbia

Burnaby

BC

604-438-2243

ahimsaway@hotmail.com

Kamal

Jain

Jain Samaj of Niagara Falls

Welland

ON

905-735-6194

btc1@on.aiibn.com

Jagmohan

Humar

Jain Assoc. of Ottawa-Carleton

Ottawa

ON

613-736-0783

jag.humar@Carleton.ca

Raj

Patil

Jain Society of Toronto Inc.

Brampton

ON

905-792-8655

drpatil@hotmail.com

Dharm

Jain

Jain Society of Toronto Inc.

Toronto

ON

416-225-2415

djain@juno.com
Shan
Jain

Jain Society of Toronto Inc.

Toronto

ON
905-687-8812
shanjainjsot@gmail.com

Bipin

Shah

Montreal Jain Association

St. Laurent

QC

514-747 -9707

bipin1shah@yahoo.ca

 

West (States: AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY)

Regional VP: Mahesh Wadher

First Last Center City State Phone Email

Ashok

Domadia

Jain Center of N. California

Fremont

CA

510-979-9312

adomadia@cisco.com

Prem

Jain

Jain Center of N. California

Fremont

CA

510-770-0503

premjain@hotmail.com

Shobha

Vora

Jain Center of N. California

Fremont

CA

408-833-8822

shvora2010@gmail.com

Manilal

Mehta

Jain Center of S. California

Cypress

CA

714-898-3156

manilalmehta@msn.com

Mahesh

Wadher

Jain Center of S. California

Corona

CA

951-898-0276

Mahesh.Wadher@gmail.com

Jayesh

Shah

Jain Center of S. California

Monrovia

CA

626-357-9888
jayesh.shah@jaincenter.net

Subhash

Jain

Jain Center of Greater Sacramento

Carmichael

CA

916-863-5549

skmujain@yahoo.com

Kokila

Doshi

Jain Society of San Diego

Fair Oaks

CA

858-679-7645

Kdoshi@sandiego.edu

Kirti

Shah

Jain Society of Las Vegas

Las Vegas

NV

702-364-2630

shahkirtik@gmail.com
Hemal Shah
Jain Society of Oregon - OR
Portland
OR
503-292-5034
hshah321@hotmail.com
Sandeep Jain Jain Society of Oregon - OR
Portland
OR 503-217-4070
sandeep.jain.ram@gmail.com

 
Southwest (States: AZ, CO, NM, OK, TX, UT)

Regional VP: Pradeep Shah

First Last Center City State Phone Email

Piyush

Mehta

Jain Center of Greater Phoenix

Mesa

AZ

480-440-0778
pmehtaphone@gmail.com

Manish

Mota

Jain Center of Greater Phoenix

Scottsdale

AZ

408-614-3451

manish_mota@hotmail.com

Dhiraj

Soni

Jain Center of Colorado

Highlands Ranch

CO

303-741-8118

dhiraj_s@yahoo.com

Shefali

Jhaveri

Jain Society of Houston

Sugarland

TX

832-455-8624

shefujhaveri@gmail.com

Virendra

Khemsara

Jain Society of Houston

Houston

TX

832-426-4746

vkkhemsara@yahoo.com

Udai

Jain

Jain Society of Houston

Sugar Land

TX

281-980-0741

udaijn@yahoo.com

Kirit

Daftary

Jain Society of N. Texas/Dallas

Waco

TX

254-776-4209

kcdaftary@gmail.com

Pradeep

Shah

Jain Society of N. Texas/Dallas

Dallas

TX

972-867-6255

pshah972@gmail.com
Rita Sheth Tulsa Jain Sangh Tulsa OK 918-398-6024 jainatreasurer1@gmail.com

 

Northeast (States: CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI)

Regional VP: Dr. Mamta Shaha

First Last Center City State Phone Email
Chetan
Lathia
Jain Center of Connecticut
Woodbridge
CT 203-393-2138
lathiachetan@yahoo.com
Navin
Shah
Jain Center of Connecticut  Brantford  CT 203-483-0219
navinshah152@gmail.com
Faquir
Jain
Jain Center of Greater Hartford
Storrs   CT 860-487-0607
fcj@engr.uconn.edu
Yogendra
Jain
Jain Center of Greater Boston
Wellesley
MA
781-856-0769  yokjain@yahoo.com
Dilip Jain
Jain Center of Greater Boston  Cranston
RI 
401-323-6547
dilip.jain@gmail.com

Rohit H.

Doshi

Greater Binghamton Jain Sangh

Vestal

NY 607-754-6010
doshi505@yahoo.com

Suresh

Shah

Jain Association of Elmira

Horsehead

NY

607-739-3807

jaipadme@gmail.com

Rajeev

Pandya

Jain Center of America - NY

Staten Island

NY

718-816-0083

rajeevkpandya@gmail.com

Mamta

Shaha

Jain Center of America - NY

Great Neck

NY

516-487-1852

mamta.shaha@gmail.com
Pradip
Parekh
Jain Center of America - NY New York
NY
631-848-9849
parshav@hotmail.com

Jit

Turakhia

Jain Center of Syracuse

Baldwinsville

NY

315-303-5333

jitturakhia@gmail.com

Jayshree

Shah

Jain Sangh of Hudson Valley

Wippingers Falls

NY

845-298-2153

shahj@us.ibm.com

Jagdish

Doshi

Jain Society of Capitol District-Albany

Latham

NY

518-783-0141

jagbdoshi@gmail.com

Anop

Vora

Jain Society of Rochester

Rochester

NY

585-473-9290

vora6000@gmail.com

Ravi

Pahade

Jain Community of Buffalo

Getzvill

NY

716-688-2907

ravipahade@yahoo.com

 

Mideast (States: DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV)

Regional VP: Dr. Prakash Mehta

First Last Center City State Phone Email

Haresh

Shah

Delaware Jain Sangh

Hockessin

DE

302-475-2672

harryshah2000@hotmail.com

Dilip V

Shah

Delaware Jain Sangh

Newark

DE

215-561-0581

dilipvshah@gmail.com

Rajendra

Kumar

International Jain Sangh

Piscataway

NJ

732-424-3914

rajqmar@yahoo.com

Naresh

Jain

International Jain Sangh

Rutherford

NJ

201-933-8963

njain52253@aol.com

Gunvant

Shah

Jain Center of N.J. - Essex Fells

North Brunswick

NJ

732-253-7049

prof.garyshah@yahoo.com

Harshad

Shah

Jain Center of N.J. - Essex Fells

Piscataway

NJ

732-572-7913

harshad@harshadshah.com

Dinesh

Cheeda

Jain Center of N.J. - Essex Fells

Paramus

NJ

201-368-0954

dinesh.m.chheda@jaincenternj.org

Kundan

Ghelani

Jain Sangh of Atlantic City - NJ

Galloway

NJ

609-748-0032

kishor@gallowaybuilders.net

Girish

Shah

Jain Sangh of Atlantic City - NJ

Galloway

NJ

609-748-6149

girishshah1959@yahoo.com

Leena

Shah

Jain Center of Allentown

Macungie

PA
610-349-4489
Leenacshah @gmail.com
Hansa K
Jasani Jain Samaj of South
Central PA - PA
Harrisburg
PA 717-761-4871
hansajs2@gmail.com

Kirti

Shah

Jain Sangh of N.J.- (Cherry Hill, N.J.)

Marlton

NJ

855-983-2974

Kshahpe@yahoo.com

Mahaveer

Jain

Jain Sangh of N.J.- (Cherry Hill, N.J.)

KIng of Prussia

PA

610-209-2361

Mahaveerjain@gmail.com

Vinod

Shah

Jain Sangh of N.J.- (Cherry Hill, N.J.) 

Huntington Valley

PA

215-914-1556

vashah478@hotmail.com

Dipen

Shah

Jain Society of Pittsburgh

Monroeville

PA

724-325-1292

dipen999@hotmail.com

Mahendra

Shah

Jain Society of Pittsburgh

Moon Township

PA

412-299-2333

mahendraaruna1@gmail.com

Devendra

Peer

Samarpan Jain Sangh

Huntingdon Valley

PA

973-994-9090

devendrap@aol.com

Hansa

Shah

Samarpan Jain Sangh

Wilmington

DE

302-764-6577
hansashah_3000@yahoo.com

Bhupesh

Mehta

Jain Society of Metro Washington

Laurel

MD

301-358-3370

bhupyash@gmail.com

Harshid

Shah

Jain Society of Metro Washington

Ashburn

VA

703 723-9363

hmshah99@yahoo.com

Sharad

Doshi

Jain Society of Metro Washington

Frederick

MD

301-748-8111

Sharad@sharaddoshi.com

Navin D.

Sheth

Jain Society of Virginia - Richmond

Glenn Allen

VA

804-357-9133

suchetasheth@yahoo.com
Sanjay R.
Gandhi Jain Society of Virginia - Richmond
Chester   VA 804-721-4544  jayrgandhi@gmail.com

Pinal

Mazumdar

Jain Temple of Virginia

Fairfax

VA

703-984-9075

blessedjainova@gmail.com

Prakash

Mehta

Jain Temple of Virginia

Oak Hill

VA

571-331-1851 PMehta@PSIINT.com
Mahendrakumar Shah Samarpan Jain Sangh Philadelphia Hamilton NJ 267-879-4860 mrshah@outlook.com
Hita K. Shah Samarpan Jain Sangh Philadelphia New Hope PA 215-343-8190 kshah72@hotmail.com

Midwest (States: DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV)

Regional VP: Mr. HEMANT T SHAH

First Last Center City State Phone Email

Bhavin

Shah ain Center of Central Ohio Lewis Center OH 513-290-7424 shahbr77@yahoo.com

Rashmikant

Sheth ain Center of Central Ohio   OH     rsheth33@gmail.com

Dilip

Punatar Jain Center of Cincinnati/Dayton Bellbrook OH 937-848-3228 punatar@hotmail.com

Surendra

Singhvi Jain Center of Cincinnati/Dayton Dayton OH 937-885-7414 ssinghvi@yahoo.com 

Hemal

Sanghvi Jain Center of Greater St. Louis St. Charles MO 636-922-3818 hemalsanghvi@yahoo.com

Satish

Naik Jain Center of Greater St. Louis Manchester MO 636-394-0980 scdpsnayak@hotmail.com

Ram

Gada Jain Center of Minnesota Eden Prairie MN 651-330-2808 ramgada@gmail.com

Pankaj

Jain Jain Center of Minnesota North Oaks MN 651-490 1040 pk.jain@comcast.net
Kushal Baid Jain Society of Greater Cleveland Concord OH 440-357-6148 kushalbaid@sbcglobal.net
Minesh Shah Jain Society of Greater Cleveland Richfield OH 330-659-3169 Minesh.Shah@Hilton.com
Raj Jain Jain Society of Greater Detroit, Inc. Bloomfield Hills MI 248-539-4569 rajkjain0421@yahoo.com
Pritish Shah Jain Society of Greater Detroit, Inc. Farmington MI 248-477-7177 jaina2013pritish@gmail.com
Manish Mehta Jain Society of Greater Detroit, Inc. Ann Arbor MI 734-668-0348 Manishm@comcast.net
Navin Jain Jain Society of Greater Lansing Okemos MI 517-347-4168 navinsharmila@yahoo.com
Hemant Shah Jain Society of Metro Chicago Carol Stream IL 630-933-8311 hemantil@yahoo.com
Dipak Doshi Jain Society of Metro Chicago Long Grove IL 847-913-0400 dipak.doshi@yahoo.com
Atul Shah Jain Society of Metro Chicago Naperville IL 630-428-1360 abshah24@yahoo.com
Rita Ajmera Jain Society of Toledo Holland OH 419-868-5363 ritapajmera@aol.com
Mehul Vora Kansas Jain Sangh Overland Park KS 913-383-2293 mehul_v@hotmail.com
Kamal Shah Jain Religion Center of Wisconsin Mequon WI 262-242-4827 kamals@knkins.com

Southeast (States: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN)

Regional VP: Rajendra Mehta

First Last Center City State Phone Email

Pravin

Mehta Jain Society of Middle Tennessee Clarksville TN 931 648 9535 p1mehta@hotmail.com
Santosh C Shah Jain Society of Southern Louisiana Gretna LA 504-394-1586 santoshcshah@yahoo.com

Mahesh

Shah Shri Mahavir Jain Sangh Temple Panama City Beach FL 850 960 8595 mdshah@comcast.net
Navnit Shah Augusta Jain Community Martinez GA 706-863-6976 tinvan1@comcast.net

Vibhakar

Modi Jain Center of Greater Charlotte Charlotte NC 704-717-8481 president@jaincenter.us

Saumya

Kothari Jain Center of Greater Charlotte Charlotte NC 858 382 3518 saumyakothari@yahoo.com
Devang Shah Jain Society Inc. of Tampa Bay Tampa FL 813-503-0715 dshah66@yahoo.com
Hasmukh M Shah Jain Society Inc. of Tampa Bay Tarpon Springs FL 727-534-5168 hasmukh33@yahoo.com
Rajendra Mehta Jain Society of Central Florida, Inc. Longwood FL 407-260-6459 rajkumud@hotmail.com
Ketu Sheth Jain Society of Central Florida, Inc. South Daytona FL 386-871-5455 ketuatjsocf@gmail.com
Bindesh Shah Jain Society of South Florida Miramar FL 954-885-9579 bindesh_shah@hotmail.com
Geeta Shah Jain Society of South Florida Lauderdale By Sea FL 704-258-4507 geetashah2010@yahoo.com
Anil Shah Jain Society of Greater Atlanta Suwanee GA 770-232-1030 anilmadhu@usa.net
Ketan Shah Jain Society of Greater Atlanta Norcross GA 678-433-1589 ketan@dxprint.com
Rajan Doshi Jain Society of Greater Atlanta Duluth GA 770-638-3983 Rmdoshi295@yahoo.com
Dipali Shah Jain Association of North East Florida Jacksonville FL 602-375-7235 dipjaggu@yahoo.com
Dilip Mehta Jain Assoc.of Palm Beach &Treasure Cst Wellington FL 561-793-3564 mehta54@gmail.com
Mahendra Mehta Jain Center of Fort Myers Fort Myers FL 239-561-2731 president@jaincenter.us
Anand Shah Jain Study Center of N. Carolina Cary NC (919) 678-9475 anand2.shah@gmail.com
Pravin Shah Jain Study Center of N. Carolina Raleigh NC 919-859-4994 jainaedu@gmail.com
Surendra Ajmera Jain Society of Greater Memphis Germantown TN 901 606 3889 suren88ajmera@yahoo.com
Manoj Jain Jain Society of Greater Memphis Memphis TN 901 755 5343 mjainmd1@gmail.com
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News