REGISTER   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
OH - Jain Center of Central Ohio - JCOCO

Jain Center of Central Ohio (JCOCO)
The Jain Center of Central Ohio was established in 1991 and serves the area in and around Columbus, OH.

Center President & JAINA Director
Center President

Kavindra Vora
614-284-7525,614-917-0008
kavindrav@gmail.com
JAINA Director

Anish Sanghvi
614-893-4178
anish_sanghvi@hotmail.com
JAINA Director

Rashmikant Shah
 740-972-3434
rshahgul@gmail.com
Executive Committee
Kavindra Vora 614-284-7525,614-917-0008 President kavindrav@gmail.com
Anish Doshi 614-507-0675 Vice President anishloan@hotmail.com
Pratik Shah 614-348-7475 Program Chair pratik_111@yahoo.com
Prasanna Mahendra 614-354-8666 Treasurer prasmah@yahoo.com
Pratik Dalal 614-783-2317  Treasurer pratik_h_dalal@hotmail.com
Kavindra Vora 614-284-7525 General Secretary kavindrav@gmail.com
Yash Lunkad 614-216-6422 Fund Raising Chair yashlunkad@gmail.com
Chhaya Gala 832-797-6740   Hospitality Chair chk111@yahoo.com
Mona Mehta 614-887-8358 Education Chair neemo03@yahoo.com
Shalin Jhaveri 614-301-9231 Facility Management syjhaveri@hotmail.com
Yagnesh Shah 562-243-8954 Council Member yagnesh.shah@gmail.com
Aakash Milan Patwa 864-643-8594 Council Member  aakash.patwa@hotmail.com
 
Contact Us Get Involved
Jain Center of Central Ohio
6683 S Old State Road
Lewis Center, OH 43035
www.jcoco.org
Temple Hours
Monday-Friday 7:00am-8:45am
Saturday 8:45am-10:30am
Sunday 10:am-2:00pm
Digambar Poojan Sunday 9:30am-10:30am

 

 

 

Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Jain Activity Calendar

6/30/2017 » 7/4/2017
JAINA Convention 2017