REGISTER   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Jain Center Presidents List 2017-2018
Share |
JAIN Centers Presidents by Region
Region 1
Northeast
States :
CT, MA, ME,NH, NY, RI
Region 2
Mideast
States :
DC, DE, MD, NJ,PA, VA, WV
Region 3
Southeast
States :
AL, AR, FL,GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN
Region 4
Midwest
States :
IA, IL, IN, KS,MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI
Region 5
Southwest
States :
AZ, CO, NM,OK, TX, UT
Region 6

West

States :
AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR,WA, WY
Region 7
Canada


Region 1: Northeast (States : CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI)
Regional VP: Dr.Mamta Shaha
First Last Center City State Phone Email
Dilip
Jain Jain Center of Greater Boston Sharon MA 401-323-6547 dilip.jain@gmail.com
Manda Turakhia Jain Center of Syracuse Baldwinsville NY 315-303-5333
jitturakhia@gmail.com
Bhupendra M
Shah Jain Association of Elmira Horseheads NY 607-739-3374,607-331-6091 sbhupenm@yahoo.com
Kalpana
Gandhi Jain Center of America - NY Albertson NY 9177449138 kalinuc@yahoo.com
Dipti Shah Jain Sangh of Hudson Valley Poughkeepsie NY 845-223-3309 yogdip288@hotmail.com

Dr. Bansi

Mehta Jain Society of Capitol District-Albany Gloversville NY 516-732-8898,518-725-1985 bansimehta@yahoo.com
Vinit M Doshi Jain Center of Connecticut Fairfield   CT 203-335-6154,203-727-4044 vinit.m.doshi@gmail.com

Malti

Jain Jain Center of Greater Hartford Storrs   CT 860-487-0607,860-881-7355 fcj@engr.uconn.edu

Rohit H.

Doshi Greater Binghamton Jain Sangh Vestal

NY

607-754-6010 doshi505@yahoo.com
Hansa
Bhayani Jain Community of Buffalo Lockport NY
716-433-8533 hbhayani@hotmail.com

Deepak R

Maniar Jain Society of Rochester Webster

NY

585-872-1471,202-701-7037

dmaniar101@yahoo.com

Kanu

Lakhani Jain Samaj of Long Island, NY Plainview

NY

516-728-2991

kanlakhani@yahoo.com

Region 2: Mideast (States : DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV)
Regional VP: Dr.Prakash Mehta
First Last Center City State Phone Email

Rashmi

Sheth Jain Center of Allentown Bethlehem

PA

610-868-1231 rsheth33@gmail.com

Navin D

Sheth Jain Society of Virginia - Richmond Glenn Allen

VA

804-364-1428,804-357-9133 suchetasheth@yahoo.com

Himanshu

Shah Jain Center of N.J. Livingston

NJ

973-994-9090,201-887-6807

himanshu.shah@jaincenternj.org

Sanjay

Shah Jain Sangh of N.J.- (Cherry Hill, N.J.) voorhees township

NJ

856-912-0832 Vidhi1292@gmail.com

Dr. Pavan

Zaveri Jain Society of Metro Washington Silver Spring

MD

410-415-3033,410-998-9786 president@jainsocietydc.org

Mahendra

Shah

Samarpan Jain Sangh Philadelphia Hamilton

NJ

609-890-2809,732-357-6624

mrshah@outlook.com

Devendra

Peer Samarpan Jain Sangh Huntingdon Valley PA 215-947-9083 devendrap@aol.com

Deepak

Nagda Delaware Jain Sangh Newark DE 302-731-1836, dnagda@hotmail.com

Pinal

Mazumdar Jain Temple of Virginia Fairfax VA 703-385-0855,703-984-9075 pmazmudar@yahoo.com

Alok

Jain International Jain Sangh Martinsville NJ 732-302-0668 alok.jain@interscapetech.com

Alka

Rambhia Jain Society of Pittsburgh Pittsburgh PA 412-835-2021 alka.rambhia@gmail.com

Kundan

Ghelani Jain Sangh of Atlantic City - NJ Galloway

NJ

609-748-0032

 kishor@gallowaybuilders.net

Chintan N

Shah Jain Samaj of South Central PA  Mechanicsburg

PA

717-620-8343,717-579-4644 cshahs@gmail.com

Dr.Vinod

Shah The Jain Sangh Inc.NJ Huntington Valley

PA

215-914-1556,215 620 9160 vashah478@hotmail.com

Region 3: Southeast (States :AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN)
Regional VP: Rajendra Mehta
First Last Center City State Phone Email

Navin

Shah Jain Society of Middle Tennessee Clarksville TN 931-358-0207 shahnavin23@gmail.com
Santosh Shah Jain Society of Southern Louisiana Gretna LA 504-394-1586,504-274-8871 santoshcshah@yahoo.com

Mahesh

Shah Shri Mahavir Jain Temple Sangh Panama City Beach FL 850-960-8595 mdshah@comcast.net
Ashok Shah Augusta Jain Community Evans GA 706-855-8147 ashokshah1212@gmail.com

Vipul

Shah Jain Center of Greater Charlotte Charlotte NC 704-631-4371,704-705-0314
vhshah71@gmail.com

Prashant

Mehta Jain Society Inc. of Tampa Bay Bradenton FL 314-570-1514 prashant.m.mehta@gmail.com
Ketu Sheth Jain Society of Central Florida, Inc. South Daytona FL 386-871-5455 ketuatjsocf@gmail.com
Sonal Mehta Jain Center of South Florida Pembroke Pines FL 954-471-5581 sonbij02@gmail.com
Sameer Shah Jain Society of Greater Atlanta Alpharetta GA 313-215-5158 ec@jsgatemple.org
Nita Kothari Jain Association of North East Florida St Augustine FL 904-343-6135 nita.jkothari@gmail.com
Dilip Mehta Jain Assoc.of Palm Bch &Treasure Cst  Wellington FL 561-793-3564 mehta54@gmail.com
Mahendra Mehta Jain Center of Fort Myers - FL Fort Myers FL 239-561-2731,239-851-0086 president@jaincenter.us
Bhairav Shah Jain Study Center of N. Carolina Raleigh NC 919-845-9593 bhairavshah@gmail.com
Payal Pokharna Jain Society of Greater Memphis Germantown
TN 646-651-6243 pallypayal@gmail.com

Region 4: Midwest (States : DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV)
Regional VP: Mr.HEMANT T SHAH
First Last Center City State Phone Email

Mehul

Vora Jain Association of KC Overland Park KS 913-383-2293 mehul_v@hotmail.com

Kanti

Jain Jain Society of Greater Cleveland  Canton OH 330-238-3036 knjain@hotmail.com

Kavindra

Vora Jain Center of Central Ohio, Columbus Lewis Center OH 614-284-7525,614-917-0008 kavindrav@gmail.com

Vipul

Shah Jain Society of Metro Chicago Palatine IL 847-963-9923,847-809-8756 President@jsmcoffice.com

Viral A

Shah Jain Center of Greater St. Louis St. Charles MO 409-466-5040  virals2000@yahoo.com

Jaimik

Shah Jain Society of Greater Detroit, Inc. Farmington Hiils MI 248-826-2700,248-826-7070 president@jsgd.org

Rajpal

Jain Jain Center of Minnesota Edina MN 952-232-0461 rajpaljain@gmail.com

Lalitha

Prakash Jain Society of Toledo Sylanla OH 419-843-5369 lcprak49@gmail.com

Mirav C

Kapadia Kansas Jain Sangh Overland Park OH 913-488-5078 miravck@gmail.com
Anil Jain Jain Society of Greater Lansing Okemos MI 517-349-9153 jain@msu.edu
JainikKumar Shah Jain Center of Cincinnati/Dayton Cincinnati OH 937-789-9179 jainik4u@gmail.com
Kamal Shah Jain Religion Center of Wisconsin Mequon WI 262-242-4827 kamals@knkins.com
Suvarna Chhajed-Vinze Jain Center of Central Indiana Indianapolis IN 317-793-4544 suvarnachhajed@yahoo.com

Region 5: Southwest (States : AZ, CO, NM, OK, TX, UT)
Regional VP: Pradeep Mehta
First Last Center City State Phone Email
Jayesh Jain Tulsa Jain Sangh Broken Arrow OK 918-361-7800 jay@hitechhospitality.com

Urvasi

Jain Jain Society of Houston Richmond TX 832-867-0100 urvashijain123@yahoo.com

Chirag

Shah Jain Center of Greater Phoenix Tempe  AZ 602-418-1497,480-756-6650 cshah@post.com

Virang

Shah Jain Society of N. Texas/Dallas Plano

TX

214-495-6587,214-394-4309

virangshah@gmail.com

Pankil

Matalia Jain Sangh of  Greater Austin TX Cedar Park TX 319-610-0742 pankil@hotmail.com

Region 6: West (States : AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY)
Regional VP: Mahesh Wadher
First Last Center City State Phone Email
Virendra K Shah Jain Center of S. California-Los Angeles Torrance CA 310-326-5685,310-218-7979 jcflag@yahoo.com
Yogesh Bapna Jain Center of Northern California Fremont CA 650-996-2418 yogesh.bapna@gmail.com
Kirti Shah Jain Center of Las Vegas Las Vegas NV 702-364-2630 shahkirtik@gmail.com
Raju Shah Jain Center of Los Angeles La Canada CA 818-952-1939,213-820-5400        rajshah@sbcglobal.net
Jagruti M Maniar Jain Society of San Diego San Diego CA 858-549-9726,858-254-9599                        jagrutimaniar@gmail.com
Subhash Jain Jain Center of Greater Sacramento  Fair Oaks CA  916-863-5549,916-847-6830 skmujain@yahoo.com

Region 7: Canada
Regional VP : Dr. Raj Patil
First Last Center City Prov. Phone Email
Jagmohan Humar Jain Assoc. of Ottawa-Carleton Ottawa ONT 613-736-0783 jag.humar@carleton.ca
Kamal Jain Jain Samaj of Niagara Falls Welland ON 905-735-6194,905 933 7642 btc1@on.aibn.com
Dr.Mahendra Jain Jain Society of Toronto Inc. Scarborough ON 416-266-7166,416-837-7166 drjainkmc@gmail.com
Hiren Shah Jain Society of Alberta Edmonton AB 780-665-1866,780-232-0499 kalphshah@yahoo.com

Naresh

Jain Jain Center of British Columbia Burnaby B.C. 604-521-6358 njain@shaw.ca

Dave

Jain

Montreal Jain Association

Saint-Laurent QC 450-443-1890 ushadave43@hotmail.com
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Jain Activity Calendar

6/30/2017 » 7/4/2017
JAINA Convention 2017