REGISTER   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
JAINA Directors of North America
JAINA Directors
Each center appoints one, two or three JAINA Directors. These Directors are highly accomplished individuals and leaders. Their talent helps JAINA offer tremendous value to the local center as well as to local Jains.

There are currently over 100 JAINA Directors listed in the directory below.

Click here to see the JAINA Directors Participation Log and for a list of upcoming JAINA Executive Committee / JAINA Board of Directors Calls.

JAIN Centers Presidents by Region
Canada

West

States :
AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR,WA, WY
Southwest
States :
AZ, CO, NM,OK, TX, UT
Midwest
States :
IA, IL, IN, KS,MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI
Northeast
States :
CT, MA, ME,NH, NY, RI
Mideast
States :
DC, DE, MD, NJ,PA, VA, WV
Southeast
States :
AL, AR, FL,GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN


Canada
Regional VP : Dr. Raj Patil
First Last Center City Prov. Phone Email

Dr.Vishranti

Vakharia

Jain Society of Alberta

Calgary

AB

587-224-2294

drvishu2004@hotmail.com

Shristi

Jain

Jain Center of British Columbia

Surrey

BC

778-565-7561

srishtijain@yahoo.com

Kamal

Jain

Jain Samaj of Niagara Falls

Welland

ON

905-735-6194

btc1@on.aiibn.com

Jagmohan

Humar

Jain Assoc. of Ottawa-Carleton

Ottawa

ON

613-736-0783

jag.humar@Carleton.ca

Dr.Mahendra

Jain

Jain Society of Toronto Inc.

Scarborough

ON

416-266-7166,416-837-7166

drjainkmc@gmail.com

Lata

Champsee

Jain Society of Toronto Inc.

North York

ON

416-441-2200,416-877-1442

latachampsee@gmail.com
Shan
Jain

Jain Society of Toronto Inc.

St. Catherines

ON
905-687-8812,905-988-7211
shanjainjsot@gmail.com

Bipin

Shah

Montreal Jain Association

St. Laurent

QC

514-747 -9707,514-717-9707

bipin1shah@yahoo.ca

West (States : AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY)
Regional VP: Mahesh Wadher
First Last Center City State Phone Email

Kirit

Bavishi

Jain Center of Northern California

Fremont

CA

510-657-7277,510-709-7672

kbavishi@yahoo.com

Kamlesh

Mehta

Jain Center of Northern California

San Jose

CA

408-773-1159,408-833-8822

kmehta@aspirecom.com

Shobha

Vora

Jain Center of Northern California

San Jose

CA

408-997-3886,408-833-8822

shvora2010@gmail.com

Dr.Manilal

Mehta

Jain Center of S. California-Los Angeles

Cypress

CA

714-898-3156

manilalmehta@msn.com

Dr.Jayesh

Shah

Jain Center of S. California-Los Angeles

Monrovia

CA

626-357-9888
jayesh.shah@jaincenter.net

Mahesh

Wadher

Jain Center of S. California-Los Angeles

Corona

CA

951-898-0276,909-376-4027
Mahesh.Wadher@gmail.com

Subhash

Jain

Jain Center of Greater Sacramento

Fair Oaks

CA

916-863-5549,916-847-6830

skmujain@yahoo.com

Kokila

Doshi

Jain Society of San Diego

Poway

CA

858-679-7645,858 382 6763

Kdoshi@sandiego.edu

Mehul A

Shah

Jain Society of San Diego

San Diego

CA

619-713-3718

mehul.shah.sdsu@gmail.com

Dr.Jaswant

Modi

Jain Center Of Los Angeles

La Canada

CA

213-999-7011

jnmodi@hotmail.com

Dr.Nitin

Shah

Jain Center Of Los Angeles

San Diego

CA

562-244-9035

nitinshahmd@gmail.com

Kirti

Shah

Jain Center of Las Vegas

La Mirada

NV

702-364-2630,702-533-5279

shahkirtik@gmail.com

Southwest (States : AZ, CO, NM, OK, TX, UT)
Regional VP: Pradeep Shah
First Last Center City State Phone Email

Piyush

Mehta

Jain Center of Greater Phoenix

Gilbert

AZ

480-440-0778,480-820-5091
pmehtaphone@gmail.com

Manish

Mota

Jain Center of Greater Phoenix

Scottsdale

AZ

408-614-3451,602-363-6145

manish_mota@hotmail.com

Shefali

Jhaveri

Jain Society of Houston

Sugarland

TX

832-455-8624,281-265-6617

shefujhaveri@gmail.com

Virendra

Khemsara

Jain Society of Houston

Houston

TX

832-426-4746,281-565-3104

vkkhemsara@yahoo.com

Udai

Jain

Jain Society of Houston

Sugar Land

TX

281-980-0741,713-783-5500

udaijn@yahoo.com

Jatin

Shah

Jain Society of N. Texas/Dallas

Frisco

TX

469-363-1396,214-705-2072

jatin7@gmail.com

Dr.Pradeep

Shah

Jain Society of N. Texas/Dallas

Dallas

TX

972-867-6255,214-621-8762

pshah972@gmail.com
Rita Sheth Tulsa Jain Sangh Tulsa OK 918-398-6024 ritashethcpa@gmail.com
Nirav Shah Jain Sangh of  Greater Austin TX Round Rock TX 817-584-7730,817-584-7730 greatnirav@gmail.com
Paras Dave Jain Sangh of  Greater Austin TX Cedar Park TX 210-216-2059,210-216-2059 parasdave@gmail.com

Northeast (States : CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI)
Regional VP: Dr.Mamta Shaha
First Last Center City State Phone Email
Mr Charul Kothari Jain Center of Connecticut North Haven CT 203-335-6154,203-727-4044 ckothari67@gmail.com
Amar Gada Jain Center of Connecticut Stamford CT 203-595-9381,203-223-9251 amar_gada@hotmail.com
Faquir Jain Jain Center of Greater Hartford Storrs CT 860-487-0607,860-881-7355 fcjain@gmail.com
Yogendra Jain Jain Center of Greater Boston Wellesley MA 781-856-0769,781-856-0769 yokjain@yahoo.com
Dilip Jain Jain Center of Greater Boston Brantford CT 401-323-6547 president@jcgb.org,dilip.jain@gmail.com
Rohit H Doshi Greater Binghamton Jain Sangh Vestal RI 607-754-6010,607-759-0555
doshi505@yahoo.com
Suresh M Shah Jain Association of Elmira Horseheads
NY 607-481-8362,607-739-3908 jaipadme@gmail.com
Abhay Kothari Jain Center of America - NY New Hyde Park NY 516-352-5588,516-314-6937 ukothari@verizon.net
Rajeev Pandya Jain Center of America - NY Staten Island NY 718-816-0083,917-783-7017 rajeevkpandya@gmail.com
Sunil K Daga Jain Center of America - NY Forest Hills NY 718-997-7009,917-513-4437 sdaga84248@aol.com
Jit Turakhia Jain Center of Syracuse Baldwinsville CT 315-303-5333,315-436-7200 jitturakhia@gmail.com
Ravi Pahade Jain Community of Buffalo Getzvill CT 716-688-2907 ravipahade@yahoo.com
Jayshree Shah Jain Sangh of Hudson Valley Wippingers Falls NY 845-298-2153 shahj@us.ibm.com
Jagdish Doshi Jain Society of Capitol District-Albany Latham NY 518-783-0141,518-817-3105 jagbdoshi@gmail.com
Anop Vora Jain Society of Rochester Rochester CT 585-473-9290,585-473-9450 vora6000@gmail.com
Jigna Shah Jain Samaj of Long Island, NY Deer Park NY 631-645-1382 jigna29@aol.com
Sagar Khona Jain Samaj of Long Island, NY Syosset NY 516-864-1503 sagar.k.khona@gmail.com

Mideast (States : DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV)
Regional VP: Dr.Prakash Mehta
First Last Center City State Phone Email

Haresh

Shah

Delaware Jain Sangh

Wilmington

DE

302-740-9232

harryshah2000@hotmail.com

Dilip V

Shah

Delaware Jain Sangh

Philadalphia

PA

215-561-0581,215-868-0381

dilipvshah@gmail.com

Rajendra

Kumar

International Jain Sangh

Piscataway

NJ

732-424-3914

rajqmar@yahoo.com

Naresh

Jain

International Jain Sangh

Rutherford

NJ

201-933-8963

njain52253@aol.com

Gunvant

Shah

Jain Center of N.J. - Essex Fells

North Brunswick

NJ

732-253-7049

prof.garyshah@yahoo.com

Harshad

Shah

Jain Center of N.J. - Essex Fells

Piscataway

NJ

732-572-7913

harshad@harshadshah.com

Jigar

Shah

Jain Center of N.J. - Essex Fells

Somerset

NJ

201-355-4417

jigar.shah@jaina.org

Kundan

Ghelani

Jain Sangh of Atlantic City - NJ

Galloway

NJ

609-748-0032

kishor@gallowaybuilders.net

Girish

Shah

Jain Sangh of Atlantic City - NJ

Galloway

NJ

609-748-6149,732-357-6626

girishshah1959@yahoo.com

Leena

Shah

Jain Center of Allentown

Macungie

PA
610-349-4489,610-398-2055
Leenacshah@gmail.com
Chintan N Shah Jain Samaj of South Central PA
Mechanicsburg
PA 717-620-8343,717-579-4644
cshahs@gmail.com

Harshad

Shah

The Jain Sangh Inc.NJ

Levittown

PA

215-327-1150 s_hbs33@hotmail.com

Mahaveer

Jain

The Jain Sangh Inc.NJ

New Hope

PA

610-209-2361

Mahaveerjain@gmail.com

Dr. Vinod

Shah

The Jain Sangh Inc.NJ

Huntington Valley

PA

215-914-1556

vashah478@hotmail.com

Dipen

Shah

Jain Society of Pittsburgh

Monroeville

PA

724-325-1292

dipen999@hotmail.com

Ketan

Shah

Jain Society of Pittsburgh

Pittsburg

PA

412-221-1175

ketanindia@hotmail.com

Devendra

Peer

Samarpan Jain Sangh

Huntingdon Valley

PA

215-947-9083

devendrap@aol.com

Hansa

Shah

Samarpan Jain Sangh

Wilmington

DE

302-764-6577
hansashah_3000@yahoo.com
Dr. Sushil Jain

Jain Society of Metro Washington

Dunn Loring

MD

240-277-3039 skjain99@gmail.com

Bhupesh

Mehta

Jain Society of Metro Washington

Laurel

MD

301-358-3370,240-455-4524

bhupyash@gmail.com

Janak

Rajani

Jain Society of Metro Washington

Glenleg

MD

410-998-9786,410-415-3033

replyurgently@gmail.com

Navin D.

Sheth

Jain Society of Virginia - Richmond

Glenn Allen

VA

804-357-9133

suchetasheth@yahoo.com
Sanjay R.
Gandhi Jain Society of Virginia - Richmond
Chester   VA 804-721-4544  jayrgandhi@gmail.com

Hasmukh

Shah

Jain Temple of Virginia

Great Falls

VA

703-759-3985,703-984-9075

hasshah700@gmail.com

Mrs Baluka

Bhavsar

Jain Temple of Virginia

Fairfax

VA

703-855-9619,703-818-0865 bakulabhavsar@gmail.com
Mahendra Shah Samarpan Jain Sangh Philadelphia Hamilton NJ 609-890-2809,732-357-6624 mrshah@outlook.com
Hita Shah Samarpan Jain Sangh Philadelphia New Hope PA 215-862-7655,732-357-6628 kshah72@hotmail.com

Midwest (States : DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV)
Regional VP: Mr.HEMANT T SHAH
First Last Center City State Phone Email

Anish

Sanghvi Jain Center of Central Ohio, Columbus Lewis Center OH 614-893-4178 anish_sanghvi@hotmail.com

Rashmikant

Shah Jain Center of Central Ohio, Columbus Delaware OH  740-972-3434  rshahgul@gmail.com

Dilip

Punatar Jain Center of Cincinnati/Dayton Bellbrook OH 937-848-3228,614-440-4239 punatar@hotmail.com

Sanjiv

Karani Jain Center of Cincinnati/Dayton Mason OH 513-204-5928,513-827-8409 sanjivkarani@yahoo.com 

Hemal

Sanghvi Jain Center of Greater St. Louis St. Charles MO 636-922-3818 hemalsanghvi@yahoo.com

Satish

Naik Jain Center of Greater St. Louis Manchester MO 636-394-0980 scdpsnayak@hotmail.com

Ram

Gada Jain Center of Minnesota Eden Prairie MN 651-330-2808 ramgada@gmail.com

Pankaj

Jain Jain Center of Minnesota North Oaks MN 651-490 1040 pk.jain@comcast.net
Kushal Baid Jain Society of Greater Cleveland Willoughby Hills OH 440-357-6148,440-339-9519 kbaid43@gmail.com
Minesh Shah Jain Society of Greater Cleveland Richfield OH 330-659-3169,330-328-8071 Minesh.Shah@Hilton.com
Pritish Shah Jain Society of Greater Detroit, Inc. Novi MI 248-477-7177,248-986-6730 pritish.shah@gmail.com
Dr. Manish Mehta Jain Society of Greater Detroit, Inc. Ann Arbor MI 734-668-0348,734-604-7989 Manishm@comcast.net
Jinansh Shah Jain Society of Greater Detroit, Inc. West Bloomfield MI 734-354-3525,248-252-5958 jinansh4u@hotmail.com
Madan Lalwani Jain Society of Greater Lansing East Lansing MI 517-337-2086 madanrlalwani@gmail.com
Hemant Shah Jain Society of Metro Chicago Carol Stream IL 630-933-8311,847-977-5462 hemantil@yahoo.com
Hitesh R Shah Jain Society of Metro Chicago Glendale Heights IL 630-868-3582,630-379-9080 hiteshrshahvp@gmail.com
Atul Shah Jain Society of Metro Chicago Naperville IL 630-428-1360,630-501-4373 abshah24@yahoo.com
Saumin Mehta Jain Society of Toledo Sylvania OH 419-885-0051,517-260-7914 sauminsmehta@gmail.com
Rahul S Dedhia Kansas Jain Sangh Leakwood KS 913-795-1155 rahul.dedhia@gmail.com
Vishal Gala Jain Religion Center of Wisconsin Pewaukee WI 631-312-4304 vishalgala1983@gmail.com
Suvarna Chhajed-Vinze Jain Center of Central Indiana Indianapolis IN 317-793-4544 suvarnachhajed@yahoo.com

Southeast (States :AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN)
Regional VP: Rajendra Mehta
First Last Center City State Phone Email

Pravin

Mehta Jain Society of Middle Tennessee Clarksville TN 931-249-2240 p1mehta@hotmail.com

Santosh C.

Shah Jain Society of Southern Louisiana Gretna LA 504-394-1586 santoshcshah@yahoo.com

Mahesh

Shah Shri Mahavir Jain Temple Sangh Panama City Beach FL 850-960-8595 mdshah@comcast.net

Navnit

Shah Augusta Jain Community Martinez GA 706-863-6976 tinvan1@comcast.net

Vipul

Shah Jain Center of Greater Charlotte Charlotte NC 704-631-4371,704-705-0314 vhshah71@gmail.com

Mr.Saumya

Kothari Jain Center of Greater Charlotte Charlotte NC 858 382 3518,704-970-8633 saumyakothari@yahoo.com

Devang

Shah Jain Society Inc. of Tampa Bay Tampa FL 813-503-0715 dshah66@yahoo.com

Deepak

Parekh Jain Society Inc. of Tampa Bay Tampa FL 813-482-3802 deepakparekh@yahoo.com
Rajendra Mehta Jain Society of Central Florida, Inc. Longwood FL 407-260-6459 rajkumud@hotmail.com
Ketu Sheth Jain Society of Central Florida, Inc. South Daytona FL 386-871-5455 ketuatjsocf@gmail.com
Bindesh Shah Jain Center of South Florida Miramar FL 954-885-9579,305-890-1758 bindesh_shah@hotmail.com
Dr.Deepika Dalal Jain Center of South Florida Cooper City FL 954-980-8730,954-431-5957
kdeepikadalal@gmail.com
Anil Shah Jain Society of Greater Atlanta Suwanee GA 678-362-3663,770-232-1030 anilmadhu@usa.net
Sunil Dosi Jain Society of Greater Atlanta Snelleville GA 404-786-5758 sunildosi@gmail.com
Purvin Vakharwala Jain Society of Greater Atlanta Johns Creek GA 404-409-0945 purvin@gmail.com
Nita Kothari Jain Association of North East Florida St Augustine FL 904-343-6135 nita.jkothari@gmail.com
Dilip Mehta Jain Assoc.of Palm Bch &Treasure Cst  Wellington FL 561-707-3885,561-793-3564 mehta54@gmail.com
Mahendra Mehta Jain Center of Fort Myers - FL Fort Myers FL 239-561-2731 president@jaincenter.us
Bhairav Shah Jain Study Center of N. Carolina (Raleigh) Raleigh NC 919-845-9593 bhairavshah@gmail.com
Purvin Shah Jain Study Center of N. Carolina (Raleigh) Raleigh NC 919-859-4994 jainaedu@gmail.com
Chanchala Mehta Jain Society of Greater Memphis Germantown TN 901-826-2064 cvnmehta@gmail.com
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Jain Activity Calendar

6/30/2017 » 7/4/2017
JAINA Convention 2017