REGISTER   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
CA - Jain Society of San Diego- JSSD
Jain Society of San Diego (JSSD)

The Jain Society of San Diego hosts regular Jain Pathshala, Bhakti/Bhavna,Swadhyay and Satsang Programs. Each Sunday, a group of JSSD volunteers also assist in providing food to the homeless.

 
 
Recent Temple Activities

JSSD recently held a one day workshop about Mahavira's Inner Journey & Practical Teachings. For more details, please visit...

www.jssd.org

 
 
trustee Committee 2016-2017
Jagruti Maniar
President jagrutimaniar@gmail.com 8582549599
Manish Shah Past President shahmanishp@gmail.com 8582480934
Kishor Mehta Trustee Committee
daman2118@gmail.com
Jiten Shah Trustee Committee jkvs123@gmail.com
Rohit Saraiya Trustee Committee rohit.jssd@gmail.com

 
Executive Committee 2017-2018
Jagruti M Maniar
President jagrutimaniar@gmail.com 8582549599
Varun Shah Secretary vpshah.71@gmail.com 408-833-9192
Sangita Doshi Treasurer jssdtreasurer@gmail.com 8587747493
Aishwarya Mutha Executive Committee aishwarya11.mehta@gmail.com 619-792-6380
Ajay Shah Executive Committee ajayshah58@gmail.com 8582108166
Ankit Shah Executive Committee 2ajshah@gmail.com 858-790-2319
Jalpesh Vora Executive Committee jalpeshvora@gmail.com 2016829494
Jatin Nahar Executive Committee jnahar@gmail.com 858-472-2892
Mehul Shah Executive Committee mehul.shah.sdsu@gmail.com 619-713-3718
Nalini Shah Executive Committee has5nal@gmail.com 330-447-4017
Sarita Jain Executive Committee Jsarita@yahoo.com 8583429094
Yamini Shah Executive Committee
yaminimish@yahoo.com 858-405-4271
 
 
Center President & JAINA Director
Center President

Jagruti M Maniar
858-549-9726,858-254-9599
jagrutimaniar@gmail.com
JAINA Director

Kokila Doshi
858-679-7645,858 382 6763
Kdoshi@sandiego.edu
JAINA Director

Mehul A Shah
619-713-3718
 
 
Contact Us Get Involved
Jain Society of San Diego
1830 Anna Ln.
Vista, CA 92083
www.jssd.org

View Larger Map 
 
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Jain Activity Calendar

6/30/2017 » 7/4/2017
JAINA Convention 2017